• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ini kambing atau lembu?

<div class="freq-embed" style="width:640px;color:#666;font-family:'Helvetica Neue',Helvetica,Arial;font-weight:bold;font-size:640px;"><div><object width="520" height="390" ><param name="allowfullscreen" value="true" /><param name="movie" value="http://www.facebook.com/v/365716263462510" /><embed src="http://www.facebook.com/v/365716263462510" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="520" height="390" ></embed></object></div><div style="text-align:right;font-size:0.02em;margin-top:3px;"> <a style="color:#0095DD;text-decoration:none;" href="http://www.frequency.com/top"></a> <a style="color:#0095DD;text-decoration:none;" href="http://www.frequency.com"></a></div></div>

Ah neh can speak chinese confronts a muslim stall who replaces mutton with beef and sell it as kambing curry :eek::eek::eek::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Loofydralb

<div class="freq-embed" style="width:640px;color:#666;font-family:'Helvetica Neue',Helvetica,Arial;font-weight:bold;font-size:640px;"><div><object width="520" height="390" ><param name="allowfullscreen" value="true" /><param name="movie" value="http://www.facebook.com/v/365716263462510" /><embed src="http://www.facebook.com/v/365716263462510" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="520" height="390" ></embed></object></div><div style="text-align:right;font-size:0.02em;margin-top:3px;"> <a style="color:#0095DD;text-decoration:none;" href="http://www.frequency.com/top"></a> <a style="color:#0095DD;text-decoration:none;" href="http://www.frequency.com"></a></div></div>

Ah neh can speak chinese confronts a muslim stall who replaces mutton with beef and sell it as kambing curry :eek::eek::eek::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Hammer the farker la. Wait for what? This type must teach the hard way.

If the other way round, Ah Neh sell mutton but serve pork to Muslims, I think all hell will break loose.

Fishypie

Kanasai ak, why you post threads with your oft-dreaded question marks '???' can; while Others' cannot hor..:eek:
Lu ki si la !! .LOL.:biggrin:

Kanasai ak, why you post threads with your oft-dreaded question marks '???' can; while Others' cannot hor..:eek:
Lu ki si la !! .LOL.:biggrin:

Fuck you dumbass, u wanna compare how many question threads u have compared to mine? Please fuck off from this funny thread

oppoibchief

i sense trouble brewing..better stay clear...all the best...wu tai ji man man kong, mai pu huey ok....:eek:

Damn funny video, did you guys heard what this Indian customer said in Hokkien? "in-tor-sin-mana-aysai-jia-gu-bah" (indian god how can eat beef). Funny la dhey.

dose 2 stall assistans dun rook like msian local malays ... dey rook mor like ft's or new immigrants ...

I think more and more food and catering establishment in Malaysia, maybe including airasia, refrain from serving beef and pork. these includes hospitals. It is such a hassle.

Frankly speaking, if you cut the beef into biteful size, its hard to differentiate beef and mutton