• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

increased frequency of nocturnal emission with age

Hawkeye1819

Any Bros here experienced increased frequency of nocturnal emission aka wet dreams with age?

please discuss possible medical reasons. I want this to stop!!

Any Bros here experienced increased frequency of nocturnal emission aka wet dreams with age?

Your 'reservoir' is leaking, best consult an urologist than seeking help here..or a psychiatrists or a sexologist..stop visiting sam other forum..

Semaj2357

knn, at your age you should be glad that you have these dreams that only others can "dream" about :biggrin:

Do you know what is wet dream or not?

It is when you're aroused sexually while asleep.

Not urinal incontinence.

Walao.....so far I know, wet dream or not, it is not related to age.

don't wear underwear while you sleep face up. let it shoot and decorate the ceiling. very shiok! :*:

Do you know what is wet dream or not?

It is when you're aroused sexually while asleep.

Not urinal incontinence.

Walao.....so far I know, wet dream or not, it is not related to age.

Go google & ogle pics of our famous SINgapore Valentine model..." HO JINX"...stare at that long enough, any nocturnal emissions will cease Immediately. Save you the trouble of seeing a sex counselor but then again, you may need one..

You are really on a fix....read a book before bed...not "fifty shades" or...try Fizgeralds, "great gatsby"...or any LKY books, including his photo albums, you have the choices in English/Chinese..why not get the collection....this will solve the problem, NO?

don't wear underwear while you sleep face up. let it shoot and decorate the ceiling. very shiok! :*:

Can add color to the tip...then when shoot can have kaleidoscope decoration on the ceiling...hmmm!! very unique!..like SINgapore!!

can gyrate, rotate, angulate like a joystick or hose to create art. and perhaps a painting or mural with a storyline. over several nights. :eek:

Equalisation

The Surgeon General has identified two possible causes for such a symptom.

They are firstly, a general weakening of your prostrate and secondly, an absence of penetrative sex for a period of time.

The solutions as recommended and subsequently documented by him are as follow:-

a. Do pelvic muscular exercise to strengthen your pelvic/prostrate muscle.
b. Have regular sex of 10 times a week for the rest of your life.

They are firstly, a general weakening of your prostrate and secondly, an absence of penetrative sex for a period of time.

The solutions as recommended and subsequently documented by him are as follow:-

It's prostate, not prostrate. Prostrate is lying face flat on the ground. :o:rolleyes::biggrin:

... The solutions as recommended and subsequently documented by him are as follow:-

cant remember wen u last time so loong-air ...

y tis time u never recommend squat 200 times by ur moss-filled pond? ...