• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

In This Coming GE, Deny PAP a 2/3 Majority At All Cost!

duluxe

PAP would be able to form the next government with just 30% of the valid votes. Those of you who dare to vote against PAP, you will be made to repent and your HDB blocks will be placed at the last priority for further estate maintenance and upgrading. You want your homes to become like slums in Hougang and Aljunied GRC?

Your ah gong type of threatening tactic no longer effective with the Y and Z generations.

This tactic is old school, but it will still work. Most sinkies are terrified of PAP being kicked out of the government. They know in their hearts that despite all their cursing of PAP, Singapore cannot survive without PAP leadership. Most sinkies, including the samsters here, will vote for PAP in the coming GE.

Simply put, there is no reason to continue supporting a regime that is hell bent on selling out its own people to foreigners for the sake of perpetuating one-family, one-party rule, and callously milking away its own people.

xingguy

It will be the same headline

PAP won with a overwhelming victory

A massive victory for PAP

PAP forms the New Government

LHL garnered the most votes 95%

OPPO candidates all lost their deposits!!!

Here, see for yourself PAP past five election results.

YearPAPOpposition

Source:
1991: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Singaporean_general_election,_1991#Results
1997: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Singaporean_general_election,_1997#Election_results
2001: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Singaporean_general_election,_2001#Election_results
2006: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Singaporean_general_election,_2006#Election_results
2011: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Singaporean_general_election,_2011

Those are just election results, not including the opposition subsequently won the Hougang SMC by-election, Punggol East SMC by-election.

In the last election, PAP has also lost Aljunied GRC.

Only in your wet dreams would you get LHL to garner 95% of votes.

This tactic is old school, but it will still work. Most sinkies are terrified of PAP being kicked out of the government. They know in their hearts that despite all their cursing of PAP, Singapore cannot survive without PAP leadership. Most sinkies, including the samsters here, will vote for PAP in the coming GE.

Nothing is more terrifying than PAP having more than two third majority in parliament.

The past election results is showing a declining trend for PAP.
Instead of pulling up their socks to govern the country they went after fixing the opposition and implement more toxic policies detrimental to the citizens.

eMLxBtd.jpg

Yeah we all can wish!! But realistically, I see WP holding to their current wards and maybe one more GRC and one SMC. Other parties not sure, maybe they can score one SMC. That's all folks

Pragmatic assessment indeed. Any other gains hinges on many other factors. Pariahs in white need to be taught a painful lesson to bring them down to earth. I see Lui being vulnerable. Pinky just slapped him, a taller man than Dhana.

Hey!! Why shoot the messenger?? I'm just being realistic. I also wish we can get 1/3 or more so we can be more democratic ... anyway let's see. The game haven't started yet. Lots of things may yet unfold that may change the odds..I see things with a cold methodological eye like a soccer match between say Chelsea and umm Ok say Stoke. U look at the things at play and the odds and u come up with a realistic outcome. Better than betting with your heart and getting it wrong everytime!

Agree. Great to dream but ..........

swissbank

never never vote for SDP, SDP plant by pap.

go google, google never tell lies.

Supporters of late JBJ,
Please spoil your votes at Aljunied GRC, Hougang and Punggol East.
WP is happy with PAP and a fake opposition party.
New WP worship the horrible Ah Gong more than late JBJ

[video=youtube;AvqE_xAN1is]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AvqE_xAN1is[/video]

Look at all the dormant PAP IBs crawling out of their hiding holes at this time to sow discord among the opposition. 'Fake' opposition, 'ah gong worshippers' etc. :rolleyes:

Spoiling your vote is as good as voting for the PAP. If you're not voting properly, you probably should save your time and not bother to turn up to vote. :wink:

Look at all the dormant PAP IBs crawling out of their hiding holes at this time to sow discord among the opposition. 'Fake' opposition, 'ah gong worshippers' etc. :rolleyes:

Spoiling your vote is as good as voting for the PAP. If you're not voting properly, you probably should save your time and not bother to turn up to vote. :wink:

True true. Those PAPpies and SDPPies are working extra hard online.

One group is afraid that their masters lose more seats in GE 2015; the other group is trying to glorify their masters' futile attempt to win any seat in GE 2015.

Deny pap 2/3 majority.

pap has to lose 30 seats for that to happen.

even WP win all 28 seats it is challenging also need other parties to win.

any chance of that happening?

Re: Deny pap 2/3 majority.

That will depend on a few factors:

1) Are Sinkies still scared of LKY?

2) Have Sinkies been successfully bribed by the SG50 goody bags?

3) Any fierce 3-corner fights?

4) Will the PAP scheme and tamper with the votes, the campaigning process or the voting process?

5) Any walkovers? (e.g. last minute ones, forms not filled up properly kena rejected etc).

6) How many new citizen voters?

---

And please don't talk about 'track record'. The track record of the PAP for the past 5-10 years has been absolutely rubbish. :rolleyes:

That will depend on a few factors:

And please don't talk about 'track record'. The track record of the PAP for the past 5-10 years has been absolutely rubbish. :rolleyes:

why need to look the past, it already over, better look to the future. voting for the future, not voting for the past.

the real problem citizens from your side of the island are miw supporters leh.

arseholes such as teo ho pin can also get 70%

why need to look the past, it already over, better look to the future. voting for the future, not voting for the past.

Because the PAP brigade won't shut up about it: 'third world to first', 'excellent track record' etc. Look at the lot of them name dropping LKY now. :wink:

zeebjii

pap has to lose 30 seats for that to happen.

even WP win all 28 seats it is challenging also need other parties to win.

any chance of that happening?

No chance. I have a friend who used to be a hardcore oppositon supporter. But now he's firmly in the 'Without PAP there is no me' brigade..because he has benefitted a lot financially from PAP's pro-foreigners policies. He is now living in a condo while renting out his HDB flat to FT ah neh family. His mum also rents her flat to another FT family, and is living with him.

Humans are selfish and self-serving creatures, sinkies more so than the others. I am sure there are many sinkies who are like this friend, so i'd say "no chance!".

They redraw the electoral boundaries illegally, and added 100k New Citizen voters...

that is your sinkie ball-less loser karma.. and you still want to win? Freedom and democracy need to fight and sacrifice for it and not just sit behind your pc and kpkb.

They redraw the electoral boundaries illegally, and added 100k New Citizen voters...

that is your sinkie ball-less loser karma.. and you still want to win? Freedom and democracy need to fight and sacrifice for it and not just sit behind your pc and kpkb.

Agree with you jiu hu kia.

So what are you going to do about this?

KPKB behind your PC yet again? No protest? Not voting against PAP?

Fuck home to matland.