• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Impressive and Oustanding Ah Tiong?

pallkia

Just been to Shanghai,Jinan,Tianjin and Beijing with their high speed train,it was a very impressive experience which is the same as the Japs Shinkansen and German high speed train.Highways everywhere are also of 1st class standard.

Even a second or third tier Jinan city is booming with constructions everywhere and luxurious European cars are plying the roads in the middle of the night without security problems.It is a far cry compared to our second prosperous SE Asian city KL's notorious safety problem,

I am really worried we are not able to recruit this potential FTs to replenish our population.................Why would these Ah Tiong come to our place where so many of their cities are developing at full steam speed to 1st class city?

Why would real talent want to relocate to a titchy little speck of a country situated in the middle of Muslim sea?

I am really worried we are not able to recruit this potential FTs to replenish our population.................Why would these Ah Tiong come to our place where so many of their cities are developing at full steam speed to 1st class city?

Real talents do not come to Singapore.
The third-rate leftovers do.
Better still for them that the SG govt welcomes them with open arms, open legs and reckless abandon.

... Even a second or third tier Jinan city is booming with constructions everywhere and luxurious European cars are plying the roads in the middle of the night without security problems.It is a far cry compared to our second prosperous SE Asian city KL's notorious safety problem ...
u definitely haven been reading jinin papers ... n ofcos, dat 154th din make it a point 2 print articles dat make jinin notorious ...

... I am really worried we are not able to recruit this potential FTs to replenish our population.................Why would these Ah Tiong come to our place where so many of their cities are developing at full steam speed to 1st class city?
simple la ... imajin u r a goot, well-paid ah tiong ... juz write down all ze reasons y u dun even wanna consider going 2 dat sinkie reddot ...

I have been saying this for ages.
China have some of the smartest people in the world.
Perhaps some of the nicest and most cultured as well.
Problem is this type are not coming here to SG.
They will be back in their own city/country or in a first world european or american city.
What we get are mostly those looking to earn money, usually a quick buck and some conmen even.
Recent events shows that there are also plenty of rich fuckers who come here to play.

RWSSLOTS

I have been saying this for ages.
China have some of the smartest people in the world.
Perhaps some of the nicest and most cultured as well.
Problem is this type are not coming here to SG.
They will be back in their own city/country or in a first world european or american city.
What we get are mostly those looking to earn money, usually a quick buck and some conmen even.
Recent events shows that there are also plenty of rich fuckers who come here to play.

agree...lots of these scums in the casino as well ...

pallkia

dont swear at people lah!I doubt you ever dare to swear at them face to face,I think u will feel very much inferior and a loser when u know how much they make compared to us "frog in the well"! We probably need to take a few years to make the amount of money what they need to make in a single day.Those Chinese entrepeneurs and professionals Ah Tiong I have been meeting in the last few days are so powerful in knowledge and wealth which you will feel so pathetic!So think again before swearing at people!

B

Baluku

Impressive and outstanding ah tiongs wont come to racist sgp.

They prefer to go to first world developed countries.