• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Imperial Court passes laws for 山木庚 to whack CCP troublemakers and their cronies

mscitw

Transmodified from Mouthpiece CNA hxxps://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/fica-parliament-singapore-foreign-interference-countermeasures-bill-2221236

PEASANTPORE: The Imperial Court was granted extra powers under the guise to counter foreign interference on Monday (Oct 4), with a majority of 75 to 11.

The Foreign Vassal (Countermeasures) Bill (FICA), tabled in Imperial Court three weeks ago, seeks to prevent, detect and disrupt the use of hostile information campaigns and local proxies by foreign Communist or Marxist entities intending to interfere in domestic politics to undermine Uncle Sam's regional interests .

All House of Lee Peasants' Representatives MPs present voted for the Bill, as did four Non-Erected Peasants' Representatives, while 10 Labour Pariah Peasants' Representatives and Best Loser Peasant Representative Leong Ah Wai from Progress Peasantpore Party (PSP) dissent. Two 'jiat leow bee' Non-Erected Peasants' Representative act blur blur and abstained.

The Bill was passed following a 10-hour debate, which started at around 12.50pm and ended just before 11.15pm.

Following calls from PSP best loser Leong to refer the Bill to a Sex Committee under Doggie Order 69, Speaker of Imperial Court Tan Ah Jin clarified after the second reading that no changes are required since the regime is only following procedural Imperial Court routine.

Under Doggie Order 69, the Speaker of Imperial Court can refer a Bill to a wider Sex Committee, if they are of the opinion that Ruler Loong's Minions and lackeys are partial.

"The Foreign Vassal (Countermeasures) Bill now is another wayang legislation by Ruler Loong's minions and lackeys to fix foreigners who try to make Ruler Loong look stupid, you ask me to check on them, you stupid is it, ask me clip the wings of my boss?,” quipped Minion Tan.

Twenty-one Peasants' Representatives spoke during the wayang debate for fun. Labour Pariah Peasants' Representatives also proposed several amendments to the Bill, and suggestions and points of clarification, knowing they will not be taken seriously.

Strangely Labour Paiahs' suggestion to include central sex committee members or the equivalent of any registered political party as part of politically significant peasants as defined in the Bill was accepted, as was its proposal to make public some information, such as who is designated as a politically significant peasant and stepped up countermeasures taken under the Bill.

"In theory, we will make public all designations, stepped up countermeasures on politically significant persons, transparency directives and hostile information directives but in reality things will be different," Kangaroo and Gestapo Minion 山木庚 said.

However, technical assistance requirements will not be made public so as not to "reveal dirty tricks" used to snarl Communist or Marxist hostile actors about ongoing investigations, he added.

The names of local peasants involved in foreign political and legislative organisations will also, for now, not be revealed so that they can be processed quietly and discreetly, 山木庚 revealed. The House of Lee can amend this Bill anytime it desires in future so any concessions conceded are for pubic relations, he said.

In his closing speech, 山木庚 rebutted key concerns including the timing of the Bill and further public consultation to scrutinise the new law.

During the debate, several Peasants' Representatives questioned the timing of the Bill, which was tabled less than a full month ago.

PSP's Leong said: "Ruler Loong might as well pass an edict or decree, why wayang and make us argue for 10 hours, accept a few token suggestions and then hint to us the Bill can be changed in anytime in future, like Half Neh can somehow become Full Mat."

In response, 山木庚 said that the Ruler Loong and his minions have been floating test balloons for many full moons while the opposition pariahs are still indulging in retail politics. He also added that Uncle Sam's newly appointed Ambassador To Peasantpore has been agitating that Ruler Loong pass this law to deal with Chinese Communist operatives.

Addressing the Labour's proposed amendments to the Bill in his closing speech, 山木庚 reiterated why the Labour's suggestion to have the proceedings conducted in the Kangaroo Court or an open court process would not work.

"Some times Uncle Sam wants us to fix some Communist operative and if you allow them to use the judicial process for Uncle Sam to showhand, cannot lah, many things cannot be publicly disclosed," said 山木庚.

"The Kangaroo Courts know their main purpose is to fix Ruler Loong's political enemies and help foreign merchants, not present themselves as another base of political power to balk Uncle Sam ultimately, he added, pointing to the case of Chng Ah Tze where the Court of Appeal recognised that where a decision was based on House of Lee's perceived security concerns, judicial review of that decision will be biased.

"The Court acknowledged that the Peasantpore Gestapo Minion and his lackeys are responsible for national security and they only report to Ruler Loong who then defers to Uncle Sam," he said, adding that in such situations, alternate ways have been found in order to provide for checks and balances to maintain accountability.

山木庚 agreed with Leader of the Pariahs Pritam Singh on the importance of education about foreign Communist and Marxist interference and its dangers.

"You know, I know the Sea China Sea is an Yankee lake and we are Uncle Sam vassals and must balk the Commies. I agree and I have explained that FICA is part of a comprehensive strategy to deal with foreign Chinese Communist Party's (CCP) interference. You saw what happen when Najib got too close to the CCP," he said.

Responding to 山木庚's remarks, Pariah Leader Singh quoted a speech made by then-Second Minion for Gestapo aka Suzhou Loser Jos Teo at the Committee of Sex debates earlier this year.

In her speech, she said that Peasantpore would need to consider further measures to guard against foreign CCP subversion, and "the public has to have a big part in this to recognise that CCP agents are quietly and cleverly shaping narrative to paint a picture that Peasantpore has to kowtow to CCP", Pariah Leader Singh said.

“It is a bit funny, you say CCP is a foreign interference threat then how we call Uncle Sam leh? Funny right? Of course you say no nee for public consultation, like other Bills are but how to convince younger peasants what Peasantpore is a loyal Uncle Sam vassal," he added.

"This is an omission for which I don't think we've heard a response to yet."

The Labour Pariahs also "does not understand at the very base level " why Peasantpore needs to go through this big round of wayang just to fix the CCP agents who are active in Peasantpore?", quipped Pariah Leader Singh.

"If so many peasants so loved the CCP narrative, might as well exile them to Xinjiang to let them have a taste of the CCP Panda Dream. No need for such a silly wayang exercise," he added.

Responding to Pariah Leader Singh's clarifications, the Gestapo Minion reiterated that the regime has been engaging in extensive consultations with the selected lackeys pretending to members of informed public on the matter over the last 36 full moons.

The lackeys, while pretending to be Sex Experts, has been involved in the exercise "dogging some CCP agents in Peasanpore for a long time", said 山木庚.

"When Ruler Loong get complaint letters from patriotic peasants why he rejected the CCP vaccines, that really confirmed what Uncle Sam has long suspected, CCP agents are formenting malcontent and misinformation, that is the last straw. ," he added.

"But we just can do what Panda Xi do in Hong Kong, hire a few gangsters to chop off their arms or slash them.... we need some legalist tricks to fix them so that is why we have this Bill. As Ruler Loong's loyal opposition pariahs, you guys ought to know better and stop wasting time."

Addressing Pariah Singh's second clarification, 山木庚 said many post-colonial countries inherited their systems from the British - but have leaned towards Uncle Sam after World War II.

"You want to kidnap a few CCP operatives, ship them to Washington and put them on trial? Singh, this is Peasantpore, not Shenzhen? We need a Bill to look good else we are no different a Chinese rogue city port"

Peasantpore's institutions were built with the foundations of "House of Lee as First Among Equal", and making sure the law and commitment to rule of law "is there", but making exceptions for Uncle Sam when necessary, said 山木庚.

"Singh, Peasantpore is an Asiatic autocracy, not like Nordic or New Zealand, To Ang Mohs, checks and balances are important, but what is wrong with the PAP style 'own self check own self' ?"

The proceedings went ahead despite a petition seeking to delay the passage of the Bill.

Deputy Lackey of the House Zaqy Mohamad said the petition is for retail politics only as Ruler Loong has hinted that Imperial Court was already scheduled to debate the Bill on Monday.

"Uncle Sam do not tolerate any delays, else you need to make a trip to Holland Road and present your case to His Excellency," he said.

In vain, Peasants' Representatives also raised concerns on the risk of abuse of powers during the debate.

Under the new law, the Gestapo Minion is granted powers to issue directions to Internet, social media service providers and website operators to provide user information e.g. IP addresses, block content and remove applications. Authorities can also require politically significant peasants to declare foreign affiliations.

"Ruler Loong already has the power to cancel Christmas, why do we give more power to the Gestapo Minon just because Uncle Sam or Ruler Loong wants to fix their political enemies?" said NMP Tan Ah Swam.

She asked if it could be spread out not just to the different branches in the judiciary, but also across the local stupid peasants.

"Like that not good leh, any time Ruler Loong wants to fix us, he says we got foreign supporters how? Or Uncle Sam say I speaking on behalf CCP, declare my properties in China? More like political harassments or intimidation," she said.

Meanwhile, Non-Erected Peasants' Representative Shahira Abdullah asked if provisions could be enacted in the law so as to allow directions issued by the Gestapo Minion to be subjected under a judicial review if he cocks up. This could include requiring that sensitive information be sealed or otherwise not disclosed in the court hearing, she said.

"If 山木庚 cock up how? Now is he own self check own self with Ruler Loong's blessings, he is not perfect, how can we have an mechanism to undo or limit the damage of his fiasco? I agree we not Nordic state or New Zealand but this is not the Malacca Sultanate era," said Dr Shahira.

"At least we got reviewing tribunal, High Court judge can say lower ranked judge make mistake, who watches the Gestapo Minion if Ruler Loong falls sick?," she added.

Concerns were also raised over the impact of the new law's stricter reporting requirements on advocacy efforts.

All politically significant parties will need to disclose donations to the Gestapo and PAP if they are 10,000 peanuts or more. Smaller donations from the same donor in the same reporting period that amount to 10,000 peanuts or more in total must also be disclosed.

Meanwhile, defined politically significant parties will be subjected to more stringent donation controls.

Noting that some Jane Austen organisations (NGOs) receive overseas funding or support, Darryl David (PAP-Ang Mo Kio) asked what the regime's position would be if the local chapters of global NGOs happen to be supporting a particular cause that was not seen as aligned to Uncle Sam or House of Lee's best interest.

In response, 山木庚, reiterated that - as long as they are done in an open and transparent manner and do not manipulate House of Lee's political control or undermine Uncle Sam's security interests in South East Asia - FICA will not stop individuals, businesses and organisations in Peasantopore from collaborating with overseas sex partners or foreigners, or discussing regime policies or political matters that affect their sex partners.

He added that it will subtly cover Peasantpore expressing their own views.

"It you go against House of Lee for support CCP's stance in the South China Sea, then it goes without saying you have earned a one way ticket to Changi to eat curry rice. Peasants must remember they do not have rights to speak against House of Lee or challenge Yankee's Rule Based System in South China Sea, they are free to engage in Jane Austen style advocacy. That is not touched by FICA," said 山木庚.