• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If this Party does not bring home a GRC, I prepare to harikiri...

bigboss

......why WP is the favorite opposition party.....they are moderate. Change but at the same time not too drastic change. Sinkies kena fucked by pap too long until get Stockholm syndrome. They scare to let pap go. Because lky told them the sky will collapse when that happen

LKY often liked to bullshit to frighten the shits out of sinaporans. His famous warning about repent if residents of Aljunied GRC voted out the pappies. Voting out the pappies in each GRC or SMC is not the same as being disloyal to the country. Give oppie a chance to kick pappies' arse in Parliament.

Changes made for betterment of the country and the people, but not changes made to unravel the stability of the country to turn it into chaos. Pappies are not the only saviours for the country.
If the pappies cannot run the county for the interests and benefits of the people, they are not fit to form the Govt.

songsongjurong

just a dry run to evaulate the window period available before power restore, election coming you know...how much time available to slip in pre~configurdd ballot boxes ,how many boxes can be slipped in,best route to slip in boxes and exit without public knowledge,you guess the rest...

bigboss

Than its a good idea to sent Chee into Parliament and see how the Minustars handle him.

If this guy got into Parliament, sinaporans could see fireworks in every session...this guy would not let the Ministers get away with evasive answers, lah...

bigboss

Frankly, we are in deep trouble as a nation now.

... and who should be blamed for this? Aren't the pappies responsible for allowing millions of foreigners to flood into the country with their different cultures, languages, lifestyles which eroded the singaporean-ness of the country? Sinaporans need not have to speak perfect English. Speak singlish and he is every inch a sinaporan. Even the Brits do not do so.

How do you define a sinaporan? Someone born and raised in the country or someone imported from another country? Can you turn an imported pinoy into a real sinaporan? Not possible, right? A pinoy is always a pinoy although he holds a red IC. A South Korean holding a red IC will always worry about the fat guy in North Korea and his plans on S Korea. Where is their loyalty to sinapor?

If sinapor is wiped off the map, point your fingers at the pappies, not at sinaporans born and raised in the country.

ALL hope is Chee can get into parliament. Pinky will be feel guilty to bandit with old fart to destroy Chee image.

Let the show begin in 2015.

Let us vote Chee in!

agree with you, bro.

PAP oredi lose ground in 1984 GE. In 1989 GE they become cowards and use GRC to destroy Singapore for next 20 years.

Old Fart is a coward.

LKY often liked to bullshit to frighten the shits out of sinaporans. His famous warning about repent if residents of Aljunied GRC voted out the pappies. Voting out the pappies in each GRC or SMC is not the same as being disloyal to the country. Give oppie a chance to kick pappies' arse in Parliament.

Changes made for betterment of the country and the people, but not changes made to unravel the stability of the country to turn it into chaos. Pappies are not the only saviours for the country.
If the pappies cannot run the county for the interests and benefits of the people, they are not fit to form the Govt.

kopiOuncle

ALL hope is Chee can get into parliament. Pinky will be feel guilty to bandit with old fart to destroy Chee image.

Let the show begin in 2015.

Let us vote Chee in!

hahahahaaaa....good try lah..

23144501_0.JPG

Wunderfool

People pay me loads for my predictions and yet I get persecuted and ridiculed here........

God, why have you forsaken me?

It 's all part of the Grand Plan He has for you. You will be glorified when you have harikiri...