• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If Hyflux kena criminal investigation means what ah ??

rambo22

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/business/hyflux-joint-investigation-mas-cad-acra-12797036

Hyflux and directors under criminal investigation for suspected false and misleading statements

Authorities have launched a joint investigation into Hyflux and its current and former directors for suspected false statements and disclosure requirement breaches, as well as potential non-compliance with accounting standards.

If all found guilty then how ah ??

but Ms Lum and Mdm Ho buddy what ??

Nice-Gook

Olivia? another jiu hu kia chink lah ...anything these jiu hu kia touch is a diaster ....our proud MRT was destroyed by a jiu hu kia butch...and all the jiu hu kia ministers in our cabinet are the ones who talk nonsense ..of course, Chan Chin Sing is an exception

All those born before 65 were once jiu hu kias.

Nice-Gook

All those born before 65 were once jiu hu kias.
not really lah ,LKY or his wify jiu hu kia ah ? ...but there is a marked differnce. ..the education system was pretty much the same before ...after independence ,malusia became deeply divided racially in chinese school ,Indian school and national school

nayr69sg

Staff member
No more friend liao.

Actually when PUB just acquired the plant for free already no more friend liao.

Also means PAP got free plant built using Hyflux shareholders money.

Nice-Gook

She studied in chinese school. What do you expect? Have you seen any good chinese school teacher?
many here donch noe the history of sinkie chinese school like chung cheng high school lar....very very commie like, even their school uniform frightens you ...during army days we had chinese ed too ,they were the sabo kings as well