• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Idiot woman in gourmet east kitchen bedok north

schloss

Fren told me they went to thow yen foodstuffs at gourmet east kitchen blk 3017 bedok north street, cheap pau but its wet dark dirty hdb factory unhygienic. While waiting to take lift go down to drive back they met a local short hair soeaking hokkien chinese woman really a ji bye za bor interrupt ppl conversation and she talk like a bitch dog say pau even no lard cant give malay eat but she idiot moron cant even know diff of malay and muslim jia liao bi this ji bye bitch. This bitch anyhow interrupt peopl also kena karma sure later kena kill by car accident in bedok north street 5 and seems she also talk about cant give pau to vegetarian shes a buddhist but after she die buddha wont accept this kind of foul mouth bitch even hell dont want her so her spirit will stay in human eirld kena capture by evil monster trap in tomb. Her ji bye kena stuff with kong bak pau screaming pain and mouth stuff with mai kai till cant breath haaaaaaa. Everyday kena whip and torture by wild spirits in tomb. You will die today bitch dog and fuck by evil spirits waiting for you.

The real idiot is the threadstarter. Don't even know how to write a posting with the proper context. Must be some illiterate idiot who doesn't even have a PSLE certification.