• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

IDF coming after malays

Ooooh! Should I be scared?

Indonesian News

Malaysia is in the Target list

Israel IDF is given the green light to target all HAMAS operatives area, that includes both in Gaza and out, including Turkey Iran, Qatar and Malaysia

Malaysia not being a rich country with already RM1.5 trillions in debts. In comparison to other Middle East Countries that are rich, and they have the capacity to engage in wars or economic sanctions with or against Israel.

Malaysia is the only Asian country getting involved with no real beneficial reason.

Very easy, just scout out the Zakir Naik fanboys, and many of them are not shy about expressing their adoration of him.

Mossad already struck in mutt land. A high level Palestine was gunned down in 2018. Might have travelled from Singapore who knows.

Mutt land security is known to look the other way. See how fatty Kim can kill his brother.

Mossad already struck in mutt land. A high level Palestine was gunned down in 2018. Might have travelled from Singapore who knows.

Mutt land security is known to look the other way. See how fatty Kim can kill his brother.

Years ago, I was at the Clarke Quay area when a tall angmoh was lost and asked me for directions to the nearest MRT station. Since we're going the same way anyway, I walked and talked with him while escorting him to the destination. He was an Israeli from Tel Aviv, in Sinkieland for a solo holiday. Maybe he's a Mossad guy. :biggrin:

I got you marked.

oliverlee

That’s why m&d land is in the doldrums. Instead of finding ways to shore their sinking currency, they choose to stick their uncircunscosed dicks in other people’s domestic issues. This is what you get for being a kaypoh cheebai and you fully deserve it

countryman

Indonesian News

Israel IDF is given the green light to target all HAMAS operatives area, that includes both in Gaza and out, including Turkey Iran, Qatar and Malaysia

Malaysia not being a rich country with already RM1.5 trillions in debts. In comparison to other Middle East Countries that are rich, and they have the capacity to engage in wars or economic sanctions with or against Israel.

Malaysia is the only Asian country getting involved with no real beneficial reason.
U gotta be careful from now Putra... The IDF will be looking out for u and probably finished u off.. As long as you're a muud, they'll be coming after u..! It's best u lie low.
Another alternative for u is u start eating your favourite halal bbq pork n be a Christian, probably the IDF will spare u...

U gotta be careful from now Putra... The IDF will be looking out for u and probably finished u off.. As long as you're a muud, they'll be coming after u..! It's best u lie low.
Another alternative for u is u start eating your favourite halal bbq pork n be a Christian, probably the IDF will spare u...
Palestinians christians were not spared by IDF. Maybe I should try buddhism .

orh mee suah

Oil wealth is not forever.
More Arabs wish to seek mutually beneficial peace agreement with Israel.
Some countries like Syria, Libya and Iraq are still pondering this option.
A country without much money and half a brain should stay out.

k1976

Indonesian News

Tiagong, they have Dolphin Class Submarine

Jane's Defence Weekly reports that the Dolphin-class submarines are believed to be nuclear armed, offering Israel a sea-based, second strike capability.[17][18] In adherence to Missile Technology Control Regime rules[46] the US Clinton administration rejected an Israeli request in 2000 to purchase Tomahawk long range SLCMs.

The U.S. Navy has deployed nuclear armed and conventional Tomahawk missiles for its submarine fleet which are launched from standard heavy 533 mm torpedo tubes.[50] The Federation of American Scientists and GlobalSecurity.org report that the four larger torpedo tubes are capable of launching Israeli built nuclear-armed Popeye Turbo cruise missiles (a variant of the Popeye standoff missile), and the U.S. Navy recorded an Israeli submarine-launched cruise missile test in the Indian Ocean ranging 1,500 km (930 mi).[9][13][51]

k1976

Oil wealth is not forever.
More Arabs wish to seek mutually beneficial peace agreement with Israel.
Some countries like Syria, Libya and Iraq are still pondering this option.
A country without much money and half a brain should stay out.
Once oil ran out..

ISrael also no value liao

Tiagong, they have Dolphin Class Submarine

Jane's Defence Weekly reports that the Dolphin-class submarines are believed to be nuclear armed, offering Israel a sea-based, second strike capability.[17][18] In adherence to Missile Technology Control Regime rules[46] the US Clinton administration rejected an Israeli request in 2000 to purchase Tomahawk long range SLCMs.

The U.S. Navy has deployed nuclear armed and conventional Tomahawk missiles for its submarine fleet which are launched from standard heavy 533 mm torpedo tubes.[50] The Federation of American Scientists and GlobalSecurity.org report that the four larger torpedo tubes are capable of launching Israeli built nuclear-armed Popeye Turbo cruise missiles (a variant of the Popeye standoff missile), and the U.S. Navy recorded an Israeli submarine-launched cruise missile test in the Indian Ocean ranging 1,500 km (930 mi).[9][13][51]
Those missiles cannot reach malay archipelago.