• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

i think lawrence wouldn't be a good pm

We've had two decades of the Useless Son in charge, arguably the worst PM of the three so far.

The bar has already been set very low.

Lawrence needs to fuck up in an epic way to lower the standards even more. :rolleyes:

because he is a yes man throughout his career.

yes man just interested in saying yes and what's best for themselves

no matter lah.................all are Jewish puppets lah................Lee KILL You was a puppet too..............the people that sent Raffles here still in control

Sinkiesuk

He this kind of Lan jiao face cfm want meritocracy tats mean he don't care u are local or not local liao. Serve NS to protect foreigners your problem la only 2 yrs. Can sign on!

Hightech88

because he is a yes man throughout his career.

yes man just interested in saying yes and what's best for themselves

He is the lesser evil among the more prominent 4G leaders - Ong Ye Kung & Chan Chun Sing (these two farker once PM SG will be doomed) besides the rest like Indranee, Lawrence Lee, Edwin Tong etc.

He certainly has his own controversies like the Healthy No Need to Wear Mask saga but all of his flaws can't be compared to the other two CB Kia Ong Ye Kung and Chan Chun Sing who like to make statements as if to sell out S'pore to be farked by FTs in the arse kind.

This fellow rode a motocycle in a recent charity drive event. So it shows something different about his character from the rest.

At least this fellow dares to take risks, hopefully one day he kee siao abolish CECA or significantly reduce FT PMET inflows all the better, LOL.

meaninglesslife

Stupidman
He is the lesser evil among the more prominent 4G leaders - Ong Ye Kung & Chan Chun Sing (these two farker once PM SG will be doomed) besides the rest like Indranee, Lawrence Lee, Edwin Tong etc.

This fellow rode a motocycle in a recent charity drive event. So it shows something different about his character from the rest.

At least this fellow dares to take risks, hopefully one day he kee siao abolish CECA or significantly reduce FT PMET inflows all the better, LOL.

ride motorcycle means willing to take risk character?

Hightech88

Of course... he is a freaking DPM still dare to be daredevil riding a motorbike.

Even for commoners like me who used to ride decades ago, now also don't dare already and prefer to drive car as its too risky, flesh wrap metal LOL.

Ask yourself, assuming u are middle aged, now you dare to ride motorcycle on the road meh?

meaninglesslife

Stupidman
Of course... he is a freaking DPM still dare to be daredevil riding a motorbike.

Even for commoners like me who used to ride decades ago, now also don't dare already and prefer to drive car as its too risky, flesh wrap metal LOL.

Ask yourself, assuming u are middle aged, now you dare to ride motorcycle on the road meh?
then if he go casino and play baccarat might even be better PM?

This heartfelt speech sealed the deal for him. OYK's and CSS's hopes were dashed once this happened.:biggrin: It helps too that he's the least reviled amongst the ministers.

Hightech88

PAP style meritocracy will not allow non Chinese to helm as PM.
Of course, as it will be difficult to appeal to the majority Chinese with various repercussions. We are talking about PM here, not puppet president or MP.

Imagine if our PM is Indian, I think the moment you open your house window can touch a CECA already, LOL.

Same here if PM is Muud, before long we will either merge with rubbish M'sia or become an Islamic state resulting in brain drain to other countries, LOL.

very simple...move to his ward. in the next erection, use your vote to vote him out. Let Peethumb singh be PM.

birdie69

I fully believe that PM Lawrence Wong will take a bold move to revoke the CECA agreement, so as to protect the best interest of all Singaporeans.
The supporting votes will shoot up to more than 80% if he did that