• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I really hate this kind of KNNBCCB ah bengs!!

BusNo64

hope this kind of pests get knock down by bus and die instantly!! :mad::mad::mad::mad::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Posted on 07 Jul 2010
Noisy Ah Bengs make a nuisance of themselves on the bus

noisy_ah_bengs_make_themselves_a_nuisance_on_the_bus-thumbnail.jpg

Besides playing loud music on their handphones, these teenagers were also shouting and talking loudly while aboard the bus. They did not seem to care about the fact that there were also other commuters on the same bus, says STOMPer Pauline.

She wrote in an email (July 07):

"I took SBS bus service 851 on July 06 at about 9.30am. The bus was going towards Redhill from Yishun.

"There was a group of teenagers on the bus. They were not only playing loud music on their handphones but also shouting and talking very loudly.

"They did not seem to care about the fact that there were also other commuters on the same bus

"They were a nuisance to the other commuters.

"From the photo, you can see that they were all sitting in a boorish manner.

"Are they fit to be the future pillars of our country?"

Balls2U

Aiyah, they are just a bunch of insecure and lowly educated young punks, who are just out to seek attention. See if they'll continue to behave like this in 10 yrs time!

manokie

Don't blame them

Blame their useless sinkie parents who didn't teach them well

Also blame the "teachers" in their school who failed to instill good values in them

cass888

Aiyah, they are just a bunch of insecure and lowly educated young punks, who are just out to seek attention. See if they'll continue to behave like this in 10 yrs time!

Yes, except that they'll be wearing gold rolexes, thick gold chains and shouting from their Mercedes Benz to the coffee shop. Some things will never change.

wahlaneh

hope this kind of pests get knock down by bus and die instantly!! :mad::mad::mad::mad::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Posted on 07 Jul 2010
Noisy Ah Bengs make a nuisance of themselves on the bus

wahlaneh...
why nobody dares to whack them? scared ah?:mad:

Watchman

No need ten years.

We push up standard of living . They will be robbers in 6 months time .

chinkandoo

Seem to be wearing some sort of uniform..must be working in some retailer...maybe some Ah Beng shop in Sim Lim Sq!

dramarama

these kids will realise what life is when they get married with children.
if they don't study & work hard now and make a hooligan out of themselves, they will suffer in time to come. seen too much of these, times ahead will be tough for many..sigh.

Liquigas

I am sure you guys heard of former ah bengs making good later in life. One prime example is Mark Lee. By most accounts, he is more successful than many university graduates....

rodent2005

Have some sympathy.

These ah bengs will most likely end up as chow private riflemen in NS, and will surely then kena DB.

After ROD, they will likely end up taking drugs and/or be a runner for loansharks. They will time in jail and caned.

They will be total failures in life, they will never amount to anything in life.

If they do not die young from being hacked to death in gang fights or drug overdose or hanged by the court, they will end up as beggars in their old age.