• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I KC a Vietnamese hooker in Joo Chiat

Romagnum

For the last week I have been under her spell

Today she called me but I said I am low salaried worker, cannot afford to pay for her services all the time

She said she treats me as BF not customer and don't want my money

But she has to continue the line

So sad, if only I can get better paying job and take care of the two of us

Right now, I am thinking how to do this

She is very beautiful and I am totally charmed

Sigh......

angie II

Sigh......

Re: I KC a Vietnamese hooker in Joo Chiat

Should be u kena KC-ed by her. :biggrin:

You posted in the wrong forum, bros at the sex forum will surely give u 'advice' & also ask u for her contact. :biggrin:

14913qx.jpg

DerekDear

Today she called me but I said I am low salaried worker, cannot afford to pay for her services all the time

Sigh......

Well, she probably said that to 30 other people

30 x $50 = $1500/day.... wah lao earn more than a surgeon at SGH!

Romagnum

i can't stop thinking of her

i want to bail her out but i myself am a peasant

what can a peasant do to break out of his peasanthood

how how how

i must think

in the past i live for myself now i must start thinking hard

kaipoh

how how how

i must think

dick head, see your mp, he may be able to recommends you a cleaner or security guard job to support your gf.

boring

Sigh......

jiby kia, spend more time with ur parents, even a simple meal with them is priorty,not to such nonsense, jiby kia better wake up if not give u one big slap:biggrin:

SeeFartLoong

1. If she got caught by vice or ICA, deported after jail, you have to go Vietnam to find her.

2. If you don't mind, all the whole Sammyboy members each pay S$50 to bang her in front of you, you collect the $ and be pimp for her. Think about it. Will that cure you?

dun say we never warn you.
stay away from her.
nothing good can come from it.

Sigh......

Sigh......

Sound like another sinkie loser gonna get conned. This forum is so interesting, all kinds of losers can be found. The balless yet complain all the time type, and now the sinkie blur cock who wanna fall in love with a hooker. WAHAHHAHH!!!

There is something i do not understand. Why are you people so easily sway by temptation and then after that get screwed. A little bit of carrot given to you and then get conned, then get screwed.

Dun you sinkie learn from your mistake. I thought this forum has lots of example how sinkie losers get screwed.

Sound like another sinkie loser gonna get conned. This forum is so interesting, all kinds of losers can be found. The balless yet complain all the time type, and now the sinkie blur cock who wanna fall in love with a hooker. WAHAHHAHH!!!

There is something i do not understand. Why are you people so easily sway by temptation and then after that get screwed. A little bit of carrot given to you and then get conned, then get screwed.

Dun you sinkie learn from your mistake. I thought this forum has lots of example how sinkie losers get screwed.

CB Kia tonychat,

fuck u lah:oIo::oIo:

u think u so smart? then y u find a thai ladyboy prostitute as your gf:confused:

pot calling the kettle black:oIo: pui:oIo:

giggity_shit

how how how

i must think

Its ironic how you want to bail her out form the sex trade when you are in fact the clientel that fuels this sex trade.

hairylee

Sigh......

Put it down as part of your growing pains.