• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I just saw an old fart kena fucked terok terok by his old hag wife at NTUC Fair price on V Day

LexLuthor

Generally speaking, women get worse as they age. Hence men become good wine, and women turn into vinegar.

Men started as Coca Cola .... fizzing with testosterone and very virile. The only reason they turned into good wine is because they have turned flaccid.

Oh, women turned acidic once they are past 30, but they would never become vinegar. Vinegar has lots of benefits to be compared to an old hag that should be discarded.

Screenshot_3.jpg

Women are more like milk. They have a very short expiry date, and beyond expiry date they become chow sng.

The man deserves an abusive wife. He must have treated her like a princess when she was young, under the guise of being romantic. Women use the concept of romanticism to deprive men of their dignity.

The man @ NTUC must have bought into this notion of romanticism and allowed his dignity and masculinity to whittle. The abusive wife will fall in love with another man with dignity after she has reduced the husband's dignity to zero.

Stupid man !

Men started as Coca Cola .... fizzing with testosterone and very virile. The only reason they turned into good wine is because they have turned flaccid.

Oh, women turned acidic once they are past 30, but they would never become vinegar. Vinegar has lots of benefits to be compared to an old hag that should be discarded.

View attachment 195548

Women are more like milk. They have a very short expiry date, and beyond expiry date they become chow sng.

The man deserves an abusive wife. He must have treated her like a princess when she was young, under the guise of being romantic. Women use the concept of romanticism to deprive men of their dignity.

The man @ NTUC must have bought into this notion of romanticism and allowed his dignity and masculinity to whittle. The abusive wife will fall in love with another man with dignity after she has reduced the husband's dignity to zero.

Stupid man !
Good analysis, although not all old farts are flaccid lah. I hope that old fart at NTUC wakes up and start claiming back his masculinity.

LexLuthor

Good analysis, although not all old farts are flaccid lah. I hope that old fart at NTUC wakes up and start claiming back his masculinity.
You cannot claim back your dignity from the woman to whom you surrendered your dignity. Dignity is like virginity, once it's gone, it's gone forever.

The only thing the old fart can do to restore some semblance of dignity is to sianz charbo and keep a mistress who does not know his "chow tai" (dark history). In front of the mistress, he can act like hero.

Same same, you cannot pretend to be a virgin in front of the man who stole your virginity. To the man who robbed you of your virginity, you will always remain a slut. You can only go online and sianz other men that you are still a virgin.

gsbslut

Stupidman
Generally speaking, women get worse as they age. They nag more, become crazier, more suspicious and a bigger pain in the butt. Men generally will mellow with age and adopt a "it is what it is" attitude. Hence men become good wine, and women turn into vinegar.

Always strive to be with a young woman. Discard your old hag.
that aged fake virgin is the worse

You cannot claim back your dignity from the woman to whom you surrendered your dignity. Dignity is like virginity, once it's gone, it's gone forever.

The only thing the old fart can do to restore some semblance of dignity is to sianz charbo and keep a mistress who does not know his "chow tai" (dark history). In front of the mistress, he can act like hero.

Same same, you cannot pretend to be a virgin in front of the man who stole your virginity. To the man who robbed you of your virginity, you will always remain a slut. You can only go online and sianz other men that you are still a virgin.
That makes complete sense. He needs to seek his own happiness outside. Go to batam!

However I will not comment on your last paragraph, for fear of reprisal. I very scared lah.:eek::biggrin:

I guess the old guy forgot to buy flowers. And no special valentine dinner. So she needed to cook. And was pissed.

oliverlee

In which case more than 80% of Sinkies have no dignity and have no way of recovering it. First they get fucked royally, and then repeatedly fucked as and when the CAQ feels like strapping on a cock