• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I Finally See The Light - I'll Now Support Jewish+Western Wars Against Mooselims !

Re: I Finally See The Light - I'll Now Support Jewish+Western Wars Against Mooselims

No lah...not true..the largest oil producer is soon to be USA..Russia also has huge reserves...

Can someone explain from the religious angle why countries with lots of oil usually are Muslim countries?

Just look at Brunei.....KNN, if not for oil, that dump would be just a fucking rain forest....but why Brunei is Muslim?

Why why why???

Devil Within

Re: I Finally See The Light - I'll Now Support Jewish+Western Wars Against Mooselims

Can someone explain from the religious angle why countries with lots of oil usually are Muslim countries?

Just look at Brunei.....KNN, if not for oil, that dump would be just a fucking rain forest....but why Brunei is Muslim?

Why why why???

Who say only Muslim country produce oil? Look at facts and not your fairy tales book.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_countries_by_oil_production
Oil_producing_countries_map.png

Country Production (bbl/day) Share of World % Date of Information
— World 84,820,000[6] 100% 2011 est.
1 Russia 10,900,000 13.28% 2013 est.[7][8]
2 Saudi Arabia 9,900,000 12.65% 2013 est.[7][9]
3 United States 8,453,000 10.93% 2013 est.
4 Iran 4,231,000 4.77% 2013 est.
9 Venezuela 3,023,000 4.74% 2013 est.
5 China 4,073,000 4.56% 2013 est.
6 Canada 3,592,000 3.90% 2013 est.
7 Iraq 3,400,000 3.75% 2013 est.
10 Mexico 2,934,000 3.56% 2013 est.
8 United Arab Emirates 3,087,000 3.32% 2013 est.
12 Brazil 2,633,000 3.05% 2013 est.
11 Kuwait 2,682,000 2.96% 2013 est.
14 Norway 1,998,000 2.79% 2013 est.
— Texas 1,894,884[10] 2.66% 2011 est.
13 Nigeria 2,525,000 2.62% 2013 est.
15 Algeria 1,885,000 2.52% 2013 est.
16 Angola 1,840,000 2.31% 2013 est.
17 Kazakhstan 1,635,000 1.83% 2013 est.
19 United Kingdom 1,099,000 1.78% 2011 est.
21 Indonesia 982,900 1.66% 2013 est.
18 Qatar 1,631,000 1.44% 2013 est.
20 Azerbaijan 987,000 1.20% 2011 est.
23 India 897,300 1.04% 2013 est.
22 Colombia 1,011,992 0.97% 2013 est.
25 Oman 890,500 0.95% 2013 est.
26 Argentina 796,300 0.93% 2013 est.
27 Malaysia 693,700 0.82% 2013 est.
28 Egypt 680,500 0.80% 2013 est.
— North Dakota 666,500[11] 0.79% 2012
— California 629,500[12] 0.76% 2009
31 Australia 589,200 0.70% 2013 est.
— Alaska 526,000[13] 0.62% 2012
29 Libya 502,400[14] 0.59% 2013 est.
30 Ecuador 485,700 0.58% 2013 est.
32 Syria 400,400 0.48% 2013 est.
33 Thailand 380,000 0.45% 2013 est.
35 Equatorial Guinea 346,000 0.41% 2013 est.
36 Vietnam 300,600 0.36% 2013 est.
37 Yemen 288,400 0.34% 2013
38 Taiwan 276,800 0.33% 2009
39 Congo, Republic of the 274,400 0.33% 2009
40 Denmark 262,100 0.31% 2009
41 Gabon 241,700 0.29% 2009
— Oklahoma 204,000[10] 0.23% 2011
42 Turkmenistan 197,700 0.22% 2009
43 South Africa 191,000 0.22% 2009
— New Mexico 194,000[10] 0.22% 2011
— Louisiana 188,000[10] 0.21% 2011
44 Germany 156,800 0.19% 2009
45 Trinidad and Tobago 151,600 0.18% 2009
— Wyoming 150,000[10] 0.17% 2011
46 Peru 148,000 0.17% 2009
47 Italy 146,500 0.17% 2009
48 Brunei 146,000 0.17% 2009
49 Japan 132,700 0.16% 2009
50 Romania 117,000 0.14% 2009
52 Sudan 111,700 0.13% 2009
— Kansas 115,000[10] 0.13% 2011
51 Chad 115,000 0.13% 2009
53 Ukraine 99,930 0.12% 2009
— Colorado 105,000[10] 0.12% 2011
55 Tunisia 91,380 0.11% 2009
54 Timor-Leste 96,270 0.11% 2009
56 Cameroon 77,310 0.09% 2009
55 Uzbekistan 70,910 0.08% 2009
— Utah 72,000[10] 0.08% 2011
— Montana 66,000[10] 0.08% 2011
56 France 70,820 0.08% 2009
58 Suriname 59,190 0.07% 2009
59 Pakistan 59,140 0.07% 2009
57 New Zealand 61,150 0.07% 2009
61 Netherlands 57,190 0.07% 2009
— Mississippi 64,000[10] 0.07% 2011
60 Cote d'Ivoire 58,950 0.07% 2009
62 Turkey 52,980 0.06% 2009
65 Korea, South 48,180 0.06% 2010
64 Cuba 48,340 0.06% 2009
66 Bolivia 47,050 0.06% 2010
63 Bahrain 48,560 0.06% 2009
68 Poland 34,140 0.04% 2009
67 Papua New Guinea 35,090 0.04% 2009
69 Belarus 31,400 0.04% 2009
70 Spain 27,230 0.03% 2009
— Illinois 25,000[10] 0.03% 2011
73 Hungary 21,430 0.03% 2010
71 Croatia 23,960 0.03% 2009
72 Austria 21,880 0.03% 2009
— Alabama 23,000[10] 0.03% 2011
75 U.S. Virgin Islands 16,870 0.02% 2009
— Ohio 13,000[10] 0.02% 2011
— Michigan 18,000[10] 0.02% 2011
76 Mauritania 16,510 0.02% 2009
78 Guatemala 13,530 0.02% 2009
77 Congo, Democratic Republic of the 16,360 0.02% 2009
74 Burma 18,880 0.02% 2009
— Arkansas 16,000[10] 0.02% 2011
— West Virginia 5,000[10] 0.01% 2011
93 Sweden 4,833 0.01% 2009
82 Singapore 10,910 0.01% 2009
79 Serbia 11,400 0.01% 2010
94 Portugal 4,721 0.01% 2009
84 Philippines 9,671 0.01% 2010
— Pennsylvania 10,000[10] 0.01% 2011
— Nebraska 7,000[10] 0.01% 2011
92 Mongolia 5,100 0.01% 2009
89 Lithuania 6,333 0.01% 2009
— Kentucky 6,000[10] 0.01% 2011
— Indiana 5,000[10] 0.01% 2011
88 Greece 6,779 0.01% 2009
87 Ghana 7,081 0.01% 2009
— Florida 6,000[10] 0.01% 2011
85 Finland 8,718 0.01% 2009
86 Estonia 7,600 0.01% 2009
81 Czech Republic 10,970 0.01% 2009
83 Chile 10,850 0.01% 2009
80 Belgium 11,220 0.01% 2009
90 Bangladesh 5,733 0.01% 2009
91 Albania 5,400 0.01% 2009

whoami

and that 'millons' include all the non-believers aka infidels?

Religion of peace indeed

LOL

Yes. Islam religion of Peace. We dont execute pre-emptive strike. Neither do we invade other countries.

Why why why???

ask Jehovah lah............why like that............why Allah more potent..........

Devil Within

Yes. Islam religion of Peace. We dont execute pre-emptive strike. Neither do we invade other countries.

But you exterminate them.

http://markhumphrys.com/islam.killings.html
Bill Warner

Political Islam by Bill Warner tries to count the killings for Islam throughout history.

Tears of Jihad

Center for the Study of Political Islam

He claims that Islam is the greatest killer of all time, worse than Christianity, fascism or communism.

This Bill Warner is not to be confused with PI Bill Warner.

Bill Warner interview, Feb 2007 (and copy)
"First, let's see how ignorant we are about the history of political Islam. How many Christians can tell you how Turkey or Egypt became Islamic? What happened to the Seven Churches of Asia mentioned in Paul's letters? Find a Jew who can tell you the Jewish history of dhimmitude (second class citizens who serve Islam). What European knows that white women were the highest priced slaves in Mecca? Everyone knows how many Jews Hitler killed, but find an unbeliever who can tell you how many died in jihad over the last 1400 years."

"Jihad destroyed a Christian Middle East and a Christian North Africa. Soon it was the fate of the Persian Zoroastrian and the Hindu to be the victims of jihad. The history of political Islam is the destruction of Christianity in the Middle East, Egypt, Turkey and North Africa. Half of Christianity was lost. Before Islam, North Africa was the southern part of Europe (part of the Roman Empire). Around 60 million Christians were slaughtered during the jihadic conquest. Half of the glorious Hindu civilization was annihilated and 80 million Hindus killed. The first Western Buddhists were the Greeks descended from Alexander the Great's army in what is now Afghanistan. Jihad destroyed all of Buddhism along the silk route. About 10 million Buddhists died. The conquest of Buddhism is the practical result of pacifism. Zoroastrianism was eliminated from Persia. The Jews became permanent dhimmis throughout Islam. In Africa over 120 million Christians and animists have died over the last 1400 years of jihad. Approximately 270 million nonbelievers died over the last 1400 years for the glory of political Islam. These are the Tears of Jihad which are not taught in any school."

british.islamist.photoshop.jpg

hor lah.............

seems that the only good thing mooselims ever did was helping to keep world population growth down..........

let's hope for more Arab Summer......Autumn and Winter lah.............

Tuayapeh

U want proof? PM me mr devil. I will make sure u will see flying kris. And i will make sure it poke ur stupid bodoh ass.

Do post a FR here and tell everyone here how come a kris can fly ya.

Don't play play , Chinese knife also can fly hor !! :wink:

[video=youtube;ZUyFAlIJgLA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZUyFAlIJgLA&sns=em[/video]

Then why OPEC so powderful? I remember when the OPEC started to poke backsides in oil crises 1973 and 1979, the whole world's stock markets plummeted.

you moron...........

the Jews that controlled all the major oil companies were behind the whole scam to fleece the world...................

aaahhhh........looks like the Zionists are gonna be raining missiles on the Mooselims..........

The U.S. is set to launch missile strikes against the Syrian regime in retaliation for its barbaric chemical attack on civilians.

Barack Obama discussed the plan in a 40-minute phone call to British Prime Minister David Cameron at the weekend and will finalize the details within 48 hours.

Although the White House has not commented on any plans, British sources indicated they were advanced and would be finalized soon.

British Royal Navy commanders in the region are preparing to take part in the assault, which is likely to be unleashed within ten days.

The intervention is likely to involve missile strikes rather than an airborne bombing campaign, in order to avoid the dangers posed by the sophisticated air defenses supplied to Syria by Russia.

you moron...........

the Jews that controlled all the major oil companies were behind the whole scam to fleece the world...................

Bloody fool! I'm talking about OPEC and you butt your head in and talk about Jews...............KNN, go read history please, LOSER.

farking brainless moron...............oil companies controlled by jews control oil-producing countries................otherwise these countries would have nationalize the oil companies long ago !

you're too ignorant and naive to talk about these kind of things...............go for potty training 1st