• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I challenge oppie supporters here to walk the talk. Bail Anus Yee out!

You are right again mate,,,being an oppo supporter or being anti pappie does not mean one has to support Amos Yee,,,I do not like CSJ as he has set the oppo agenda decades by his stunts and basically being a Clown,,,,from another perspective,,CSJ seems to be destroying the oppo chances and giving opportunities to the pappies. Amos Yee if he ever contest becomes an Oppo politician,,he will do damage to the oppos as well.

On another point, I will not lend support to Amos as compared to Roy. Roy posted an article and spoke out against the CPF etc with proper evidence etc. and pap sued him. For Amos he brought up some valid points in his video. However he insulted Christianity and is just an arrogant prick. He compared Jesus and LKY. This is from wikipedia: 'Yee likened Lee to Jesus, saying that both were "power-hungry and malicious but deceive others into thinking they are both compassionate and kind. Their impact and legacy will ultimately not last as more and more people find out that they are full of bull".'

Now how can that be? Jesus legacy is still here through 2000 years of history,,show that he is just being insulting. And Yee is also a coward,,a better comparison would be the Prophet Mohammed. He knows christians will just take it in the chin,,but the Muslims will not stand for this crap...

And lastly,,Yee states that if Pinky wished to sue him, Yee would "oblige to dance with him" etc. So he issued a challenge to Pinky and threw the gauntlet down. Pinky has now accepted his challenge and Yee now wants support ? Would Yee accept donations from Christians? the ones he spat on? This bitch is on his own Mate...just my 2 cents,,,

You talk so much crap and you forgot one point.. He has the right to his own opinion and the arrest is not legitimate.

Come I challenge you to a fight!

1410721997_Norton.jpg

blissquek

So tmr u going?:rolleyes:

This F,,cuk ....Zerro is totally devoid of strategy..

Do you know with Amos behind bars, it does more damage to PAP, the govt and the word democracy.

So now it is on record for the world and is indelible and forever archived that a 16 years old kid is put behind bars (remanded) for expressing his opinions.

Amos said that if anyone opposes the regime and said something against the regime, LKY and his regime will put them behind bars.

The event over the weekend just validated the statement.

KopiO

If Anus Yee has any balls, he should remake his video and instead of Christianity, insult Islam. And call Mary a Motherfarker. Or Hindus meat eaters. Then travel out of SG.

Only idiots here see any good in his crap. He is no better than that piece of shit Alvivi. Who at least gave us some porn. Anus is just an ugly piece of worthless shit. Maybe he'll make another video starring his Anus and Roy's .....fucked by TonyChat :smile:

Don't worry guys,Roy ngergn has a ace up his sleeves.he already has the entire map of changi prison tattooed on his back and all the street names memorised.he's planning on checking in with a limping disguise and escaping from a toilet window.tomorrow

methink

If Anus Yee has any balls, he should remake his video and instead of Christianity, insult Islam. And call Mary a Motherfarker. Or Hindus meat eaters. Then travel out of SG.

Only idiots here see any good in his crap. He is no better than that piece of shit Alvivi. Who at least gave us some porn. Anus is just an ugly piece of worthless shit. Maybe he'll make another video starring his Anus and Roy's .....fucked by TonyChat :smile:

Hello KopiO, you must have realised that Amos had not done anything wrong other than expressing an opinion on LKY and Christianity? Christians like myself are not the least bother by his remarks. We have instead chose to forgive him. So now what? Challenge him to say something nasty against the Muslims or Hindus?

Why dun you do it? If you dun have the balls to do it, please dun tell others to do it. With papzis and the authorities starting to realise that there is no case against him, you are desperate for Amos to commit a crime?

Amos is really smart not to be caught out. But papzis such as you and John Tan, zeroo etc are baying for his blood. Now how? If Amos chose to continue to remain in the lock up till his trial, that means he is being punished for his opinions which is not a crime.

Now how is he to be compensated? PAP panicking?

methink

Famous Amos wants to be a martyr and be a lightning rod to rally the forces to bring down the PAP!

Long live Famous Amos!

Yes it looks to be that way. If Amos does not agree to the bail conditions that the court is trying to impose on him, the court could either remove all the conditions or modifies them. To lock him up till he agrees is making the authorities look foolish in the eyes of sinkies and the world!

The crown prince is really lost without the dead emperor around to advise him. One Roy Ngerng is bad enough. Now here comes Amos Yee to compound matters. May God bless the clown prince.

KopiO

Hello KopiO, you must have realised that Amos had not done anything wrong other than expressing an opinion on LKY and Christianity? Christians like myself are not the least bother by his remarks. We have instead chose to forgive him. So now what? Challenge him to say something nasty against the Muslims or Hindus?

Why dun you do it? If you dun have the balls to do it, please dun tell others to do it. With papzis and the authorities starting to realise that there is no case against him, you are desperate for Amos to commit a crime?

Amos is really smart not to be caught out. But papzis such as you and John Tan, zeroo etc are baying for his blood. Now how? If Amos chose to continue to remain in the lock up till his trial, that means he is being punished for his opinions which is not a crime.

Now how is he to be compensated? PAP panicking?

Really? Done nothing wrong? So .....what is he being charged for?

You a Christian? You forgive Anus? You sound more like God ...... Do you represent all Christians? Have all Christians forgive him? If all Christians are so forgiving, why do we even need jails?

Why do you ask me to do something I find distasteful? And stupid. Something you even "forgive" Anus for; I guess it must be "sinful", too .....are you really a Christian?

zeroo

Yee Pang Sang's parent refused to post bail to discipline their out of control boy, but there are too many vultures trying to make use of the incident for their own agenda. Pls stop indulging him. Pls stop doing any more harm to him.
You know why Roy is hesitant to put up the bail for Pang Sang? The person who bail Pang Sang out has to ensure Pang Sang's compliance with bail conditions. What good is Pang Sang to Roy if Roy cannot cast Pang Sang in his "Most Groundbreaking Wayang in Singapore since 1965" play?
The bail is in non-cash terms. In other words, the bailors need not deposit the cash value with the Court. Instead, they have to pledge that they are good for the money and demonstrate that they are able to effectively ensure attendance of the accused and also ensure his compliance with bail conditions.
Why are the freedom fighters like Jolovan Wham, Martyn See, Chee Soon Juan. Kirsten Han, Lynn Lee or Leong Sze Hian not go bail Pang Sang out?

methink

Really? Done nothing wrong? So .....what is he being charged for?

For nothing...! Other than calling the emperor a dictator! The papzis have also included a charge of disturbing the religious harmony amongst Christians. Again nothing like that has happened.

You a Christian? You forgive Anus? You sound more like God ...... Do you represent all Christians? Have all Christians forgive him? If all Christians are so forgiving, why do we even need jails?

Even if I tell you a thousand times that I am a Christian, you wont accept it at face value as you are just blind and deaf. I as a Christian forgives him. And this you are unable to comprehend as you are not one of us.

Yes... why are there jails? It ppl like you and your 'loving' emperor who loves to put ppl in jail! At the slightest wrong or criticism, it is jail!

Why do you ask me to do something I find distasteful? And stupid. Something you even "forgive" Anus for; I guess it must be "sinful", too .....are you really a Christian?
This was what you said:
"If Anus Yee has any balls, he should remake his video and instead of Christianity, insult Islam. And call Mary a Motherfarker. Or Hindus meat eaters."

Sorry told you a thousand times and you still asking a stupid question ..."
are you really a Christian?"

For a non-Christian such as you and the now dead emperor, forgiveness is not in your vocabulary. Hope you now know what is being Christian and a big bully?

The clown prince is no different from the bullying emperor. Remember these famous words: Do not do unto others what you do not want them do unto you!

So please do not tell others to do it if you yourself dun have the courage to to it!

zeroo

Where Opposition leaders that champion the cause for free speech? Monday already, Anus still in remand. Lol!

KopiO

For nothing...! Other than calling the emperor a dictator! The papzis have also included a charge of disturbing the religious harmony amongst Christians. Again nothing like that has happened.

Even if I tell you a thousand times that I am a Christian, you wont accept it at face value as you are just blind and deaf. I as a Christian forgives him. And this you are unable to comprehend as you are not one of us.

Yes... why are there jails? It ppl like you and your 'loving' emperor who loves to put ppl in jail! At the slightest wrong or criticism, it is jail!

This was what you said:
"If Anus Yee has any balls, he should remake his video and instead of Christianity, insult Islam. And call Mary a Motherfarker. Or Hindus meat eaters."

Sorry told you a thousand times and you still asking a stupid question ..."
are you really a Christian?"

For a non-Christian such as you and the now dead emperor, forgiveness is not in your vocabulary. Hope you now know what is being Christian and a big bully?

The clown prince is no different from the bullying emperor. Remember these famous words: Do not do unto others what you do not want them do unto you!

So please do not tell others to do it if you yourself dun have the courage to to it!

So now this is a Christian thing to you. And my "loving emperor". And me a Papzi.

What makes you think I am a "non-Christian" ? Are you the kind of Christian who wears your idea of religion on your sleeve? I don't, and I can not forgive you. Because your own sins are defined by yourself. Go ask your own God for forgiveness. And again......who the fuck are you to forgive Anus Yee? Why stop at him? Why don't you go to Changi Chalet to forgive all the rapists, murderers etc ......you who goes around "forgiving". Who the fuck makes you a "forgiver" ? You are so condescending.

But.........I forgive you. For being a "Christian". Because I know you meant well. Though in this instance you are totally out of bounds. I forgive you. For making unwarranted presumptions on myself. I forgive you. Because I feel like forgiving you though I m in no position to forgive you because I am not God and you have not wronged me other than making up shit about me. I forgive you for calling me names, so you, too can feel what it s like to be forgiven.

So now this is a Christian thing to you. And my "loving emperor". And me a Papzi.

What makes you think I am a "non-Christian" ? Are you the kind of Christian who wears your idea of religion on your sleeve? I don't, and I can not forgive you. Because your own sins are defined by yourself. Go ask your own God for forgiveness. And again......who the fuck are you to forgive Anus Yee? Why stop at him? Why don't you go to Changi Chalet to forgive all the rapists, murderers etc ......you who goes around "forgiving". Who the fuck makes you a "forgiver" ? You are so condescending.

But.........I forgive you. For being a "Christian". Because I know you meant well. Though in this instance you are totally out of bounds. I forgive you. For making unwarranted presumptions on myself. I forgive you. Because I feel like forgiving you though I m in no position to forgive you because I am not God and you have not wronged me other than making up shit about me. I forgive you for calling me names, so you, too can feel what it s like to be forgiven.

Why not you go and forgive your mother's phua chee buy for selling it openly to your PAP masters to earn you some pocket money for years.

methink

KopiO, from the above quote I can detect you are not a Christian. You are definitely not one. Too many giveaways. Looking at your earlier quote below, is also a dead giveaway.

Your very loving emperor loves to imprison ppl. His son the clown prince has taken a penchant to doing so. You? Where do you stand?

Be forewarned... Your answer will determine whether you are really a Christian!

Patriot

To all fans and supporter of Amos Yee, take action now! Bail him out! According to CNA, anyone can post bail, without putting up cash, just as long as they can guarantee his compliance. He already spend the weekend, get him out quick!

Support him the way you speak for him in the forum, bail him out! Great news for you guys!
:rolleyes::biggrin::biggrin:

Your "Ah Gong" love you deep deep: *Muark*

Lee+Kuan+Yew+Standard+Chartered+Singapore+57SWMyY1_2xl.jpg