• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I can't be a S'porean anymore

I am thinking of quitting citizenship and taking out all my CPF money ($60000) out ....

$60,000 is paltry sum. I can easily earn that much in a good month. :rolleyes: It won't get you far in ANY country.

In order to give up citizenship, you have to first secure citizenship in some other country so you'd better start the process TODAY.

It would also help if you tried saving up a bit more money. $600,000 would be a more reasonable figure.

vtran2684

$60,000 is paltry sum. I can easily earn that much in a good month. :rolleyes: It won't get you far in ANY country.

In order to give up citizenship, you have to first secure citizenship in some other country so you'd better start the process TODAY.

It would also help if you tried saving up a bit more money. $600,000 would be a more reasonable figure.

agree with you. author complained too much.

up my points again to get power 1? thanks.

the light pink shade of my IC,only adds colour to my tears.....

the splash of tears against my tired bones,that rocks my soul....

looking back all of the false dreams that i once knew,

wondering why my dreams never came true.....

is it because im sinkie???somebody tell me what can i do.......

oh lord......

in this world of no pity.......i was born a sinkie....

momma she work so hard,to earn every penny......

something is holding me back......is it because im sinkie?

oh lord......

something is holding me back.....is it because im sinkie?

[video=youtube;6JNwqRF32ZI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6JNwqRF32ZI[/video]

CtA6X.jpg

ZSzZBpx.jpg

R3NJAlH.jpg

aPTs84y.jpg

GoldenPeriod

So you make at least 1/2 a million every year? My god everyone should quit their job and do porn website development.

My take is leave Singapore if you can.

If every country is on par with global technology and services and if you have the right degree leave Singapore. Then return as FT, minus NSF and already took out your CPF.

No reason to stay. If Pinoys with fake qualification can leave their country for your country why not you also leave.

Singapore is not a safe place anymore once LHL is kicked out. Old fart built Singapore on sinking sand, a bad karma for the Gen Y, Z and A Singaporeans.

Are you going to take arms against your fella ex-NSF citizens?

Singaporeans make are trained to kill in NSF and in a civil unrest crisis it is a deadly fight worst than Egypt.

If you leave the fucking island, then stay out lah.. for fuck wanna return????

neddy

PAP cannot even spare one islnd for the old folks. They used it sll for the petrochemical plants and storage tanks.

Island living is for millionnaires and highrollers.

Missed the P. Tekong and Ubin of the better old days.

I am thinking of quitting citizenship and taking out all my CPF money ($60000) out ....

This amount i can retire and lead a quiet life in a village in China

But what is the procedure ???
Why do you want to move out of Stinking land? Stinking land is one of the best place to live in. To be a stinkee is a divine privilege. So many Shit Skins and Pee Noys are coming to Stinking land. You must be out of your mind.

Hans168

If you quit then the gene pool will deteriorate faster...... I shudder at the thot of more pinoy and blackie genes...

greedy and cunning

that's the fucking problem with people like you.
think of the majority : those earning 1000 ,2000 , 3000 $ a month.
that's is a lot of money.
if every one is making 10K a month , nobody would come to sammyboy.com
everyone would be praising the scum like hell .
nobody would give a damn how rich the scum is.

the problem is the poor is being make to work like slave with nothing
much left for old age.
the problem is the old cannot afford to pay for medical treatment.

You fucking pirated copy m&d stay out of Singapore.

Malaysia former prime minister Mahathir Mohammad had admitted that his country was a copycat, copying from Indonesia and also other countries, such as Japan and South Korea, in the positive way to develop itself.

"Malaysia was a copycat, we like to copy from other countries since we often dont have ideas," Mahathir said, answering a question from an audience during the Question and Answer session after his lecture at the Bank Mega Building in Jakarta on Monday.

Mahathir explained that Malaysia cannot help but imitate its neighboring country Indonesia, since the two countries were located close to each other and shared a similar historical and cultural background.

http://www.antaranews.com/en/news/93648/mahathir-admits-malaysia-is-a-copycat-in-positive-way

Hans168

He wants to return as CEO with sons no need to do NS......... just harvest as other FTs are doing, ditto LTs making super money..............

Dinkum

this type of useless wankers confirm CMI in farang cuntry with (n real skills except talkcock n singsong), then cum back as an FT like gilbert goh. bloody disgusting.

Yo dick,

At least she has the guts to reveal her identity, unlike you hiding behind the fucking keyboard.

Try to improve your comprehension; when she was 19 she went overseas to attend university!

the problem is the poor is being make to work like slave with nothing
much left for old age.
the problem is the old cannot afford to pay for medical treatment.

You can't blame the PAP for that. People have to learn to take responsibility for their own lives instead of blaming all their failings on someone else.