• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Huat the Fug is this Guy Doing inbthe Cubicle?

takashi

kopi uncle again starting fucking bo liao threads.
I'm still waiting for your proof.

But once again, here's my proof that AhMeng is NOT kopiuncle (or any of his clones):

Kopiosai...why u keep complaining about zaps? It is life isn't it? In casinos, you win some and lose some.
If you wanna complain about losing, then don't go to casinos.
If you wanna complain about zappings, then dun come to SBF.

It is as simple as that, isn't it?
ah meng!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!....it's different from the casinos lah...

here you have groups of gangsters, thugs and hooligans who fuck you for no realm of reason
nothing to do with the thread or discussion
they simply fuck you because you are a "target" - fuck them lah!!!

one more cycle and i will be reduced to my skeleton!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

if each and everyone of the "good people" HERE IN THIS SBF just zap this MBSSLUTS once, he will be HISTORY!!!!
ok sir going soon

just want to wish all my thai friends and forummers here - foes,opponents , infractors...zappers and supporters

a happy new year 2014

สวัสดีปีใหม่

sà-wàt-dee bpee mài
Go Quickly and Let Dog Fuck :oIo:

Maybe its true that some people's balls like iron!

actually i am rooking at my pic again and wondering why the fug does one need to take out shoes when shitting... really ding dong inside there...plus that funny stand...god knows what it is for....:confused:

Alamak meng why you thank yourself? You mixed up your own clones is it? Jiak lat now like scroobal mixing up jholmesjr and GD. :biggrin::rolleyes:

Takashi was the one supposed to post while this nick of yours ah meng was supposed to thank takashi right? Alamak mixed up liao la

216036057d762a62bf940047e1a99369a361f9d8.jpg

Alamak meng why you thank yourself? You mixed up your own clones is it? Jiak lat now like scroobal mixing up jholmesjr and GD. :biggrin::rolleyes:

Takashi was the one supposed to post while this nick of yours ah meng was supposed to thank takashi right? Alamak mixed up liao la

216036057d762a62bf940047e1a99369a361f9d8.jpg

i happy kao song song ...sibei song cos u kena whacked by Takashi...whahahaha:biggrin: