• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How to make someone lose their Singapore PR?

kranjininja

This pinoy woman who has S'pre PR is having an affair with an elderly relative, while milking him dry of his money and also encouraging the senile man to divorce his wife and marry her, so that she can have access to his HDB money and family savings. She previously applied and got Singapore PR through her husband whom she has since dumped along with her children. Is there a way to get her to lose her Singapore PR so that she gets send the hell out of Singapore?

MacPhersonEstate

This pinoy woman who has S'pre PR is having an affair with an elderly relative, while milking him dry of his money and also encouraging the senile man to divorce his wife and marry her, so that she can have access to his HDB money and family savings. She previously applied and got Singapore PR through her husband whom she has since dumped along with her children. Is there a way to get her to lose her Singapore PR so that she gets send the hell out of Singapore?

Any brothers can share any idea how to make somebody lose their SG PR?

I also very interested.

Kuailan

Well I know a Pinoy clark who works in a studio, she happenedd to be the sister inlaw,
during those days studio makes a lot of money from commercial house, this lady told her boss
bro-in-law to get rid of his partner, b'cos he's make the money. While the partner earn himself
$30k monthly. So he boss listen to her.

However things got intimate, she divorced her husband to be with her boss! also her bro-in-law.
He was rich, own a 5000 sqft studio, a semi-D, a condo, a big fat bank account.

So she married this oldman, his son already 30 yrs old today! guess what his age now, but
who cares this Bloody Pinoy land today is rich!! She get rid of her husband, her boss wife!!

Pinoy Pinoy very scheming lady, also bragged she bought multi million $ insurance in case her new old
husband dies, she don't have to worry!!! Got 5000sqft industrial property can collect rent, condo for rent,
big fat bank account!! any she told me "I can't give bird (birth) already" what the hagged over 50 yrs still
talking about give BIRD!!!(birth)

LeMans2011

She is not committing any crime... if you want you have to tempt her to commit some crime but why so bad?

Shaven

Technically, you cannot let her lose SPR as she did not violate any law.
If she obtain her SPR through marriage and divorce later due to personal or emotional issues, then bo pien loh, move on.
If the ah-pek willingly let her dry him, bo pien loh move on. maybe the ah pek have the best bj ever so everyday in heaven huat ah!
why not spend your energy and do something useful for society

how to let those old fools who got all their money stolen, to lose their singapore citizen, so they can go back to china.
we dun want to pay welfare to such people.

The pinoy is a bitch and slut but the old relative is also an idoit. There is nothing you can do.

palden

Those old men simply follow garment instruction to integrate the FT and create more new citizens.

BotakHead

Like that means very hard to get those PR out of Singapore?

Then we are doomed... got to put up with them until they decide to leave?