• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How to identify a KATOEY??

1) Adam's apple.

2) Deep masculine voice.

3) Other masculine features (e.g. broad cheekbones, strong square jaw, thick muscular arms).

To be 100% sure, check the goods between the legs.

[video=youtube;U2k48E7YTV8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U2k48E7YTV8[/video]

Microsoft

Hard 2 say...if i run into dis 1...maybe i chg name to Tony...:o:biggrin:

images

Those people suggested to ask, isit because they are good at identifying or because they are? :biggrin:

Microsoft

1. no joke!
2. this looks anytime betterer than butchman, freak princess or butch saw.
3. kumar does not even come close to her toes.

Dear Ah Smart

i. No leh.
ii. I bery engree...
iii. Ur old fart say dun judge book by cover...
iv. Hmm...:mad::mad:
v. :biggrin::p

0020053nYYA.jpg

Let's face it.. sometimes we get confused.. some of them are really too well-disguised already.

Some good methods on how to identify a lady boy a.k.a. ah gua a.k.a. katoey stated here

http://www.sojourns.com.sg/blog/asia/thailand-how-to-spot-a-ladyboy/

Question: would you accept a lady boy if he/she is completely post-op??

Should ask tonychat

I will not accept at all... i prefer real woman...prefer beautiful Thai ones...

1. no joke!
2. this looks anytime betterer than butchman, freak princess or butch saw.
3. kumar does not even come close to her toes.

Nong Poy should take part in the Miss Singapore Universe contest. Just need to learn a little English for the Q&A stage, and she will win hands down.

Even Kumar will win.

This is for Raiders :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: Dun jerk off hor Raiders, hahahaha

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/tj3pUNPkJBY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

post-4752-1186111446.jpg

This is one of her 1st picture I saw, damn hot, but jaw dropped when I learnt she's a katoey, LOL