• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How Much Foreign Trash we Need?

commoner

We read from all the KNNBCCB ministers, labor chief and the Old Dracula LKY that we need foreign trash....

Did they ever state what are the optimal number of FTs the little red dot needs? How much is enough?

Old Fart, please look into your sagging balls and forecast....KNN

There is no projection of number of FTs needed in Singapore and the Pinkie Ass Gaylord is saying he cannot stop people from bringing in people?

How much FTs is enough for you, you CB ministers!!!!!

ahleebabasingaporethief

We read from all the KNNBCCB ministers, labor chief and the Old Dracula LKY that we need foreign trash....

Did they ever state what are the optimal number of FTs the little red dot needs? How much is enough?

Old Fart, please look into your sagging balls and forecast....KNN

There is no projection of number of FTs needed in Singapore and the Pinkie Ass Gaylord is saying he cannot stop people from bringing in people?

How much FTs is enough for you, you CB ministers!!!!!

Every industry in S'pore is now dying or sliding downwards.

The SCUMS need FT numbers to BOOST GDP figures to say they doing good job and justify million dollar salaries.

In truth, THEY ARE TOTALLY BANKRUPT OF IDEAS how to stop the slide and compete with cheaper economies like malaysia, China, etc...

Hence more FTs means GDP figures AUTOMIATICALLY goes up.

Also, last resort is CASINOs.

Every Singaporeans is dying, meaning we need a cheaper leader to lead us instead of expensive morons that caused every industry in Singapore to die.

ps07857

6 millions people by 2020 right? So another 1 million more people, given that 35% of the population is foreign, 35% of 1 million people is 350,000. So we will need to take it at least another 350,000 foreigners in the next 10 years. So 35,000 foreign per year or 3000 foreigner per month or 100 forigner per day! 100 foreigners per day!!!!
I am pretty sure I did my math right.... except this figures are for LEGALLY admitted foreigners, not including all those pei du mama, etc,etc...

ahleebabasingaporethief

6 millions people by 2020 right? So another 1 million more people, given that 35% of the population is foreign, 35% of 1 million people is 350,000. So we will need to take it at least another 350,000 foreigners in the next 10 years. So 35,000 foreign per year or 3000 foreigner per month or 100 forigner per day! 100 foreigners per day!!!!
I am pretty sure I did my math right.... except this figures are for LEGALLY admitted foreigners, not including all those pei du mama, etc,etc...

Will NOT happen if you vote them OUT in the next erections.

This FT thingee is the CATALYST for their FEAR.....and with good reasons too.

jojostar

if need 1 million more why do you expect only 35% to come from ft just because you claim they are 35% of population now? from now to 2020 is 10 years how many Singaporeans will be born during this period? take away thoses that die or move overseas so what is the net growth in numbers of Singaporeans? my guess just based on the very low birth rate here you may need an extra 500,000 or more foreigners to make up the 1,000,000 you need to hit the population target.

ps07857

if need 1 million more why do you expect only 35% to come from ft just because you claim they are 35% of population now? from now to 2020 is 10 years how many Singaporeans will be born during this period? take away thoses that die or move overseas so what is the net growth in numbers of Singaporeans? my guess just based on the very low birth rate here you may need an extra 500,000 or more foreigners to make up the 1,000,000 you need to hit the population target.

----------------------------------------------------------------------

I was just giving the best case scenario (or should I say the worst came scneario). You are right, because of the declining Singaporean birth rate, we probably need more than that. But as it is, we need 100 FT every day, can you believe that? 100 FT to arrive everyday Monday-sunday everyday for the next 10 years. I don't think we can even create a 100 job positions every day to sustain that kindda growth!

ChaoPappyPoodle

FT's comprise 35% of population but our population includes babies and school-going children and adults. The percentage of FTs against working aged Singaporeans is at least 50%. That means one of every two working adults in Singapore is a foreigner.

Why do you think the only jobs available to Sinkies are cleaners and security guards? All the good jobs are given to FTs. If no FTs the PAPies and their cronies will go bankrupt because no one to rent their condos and houses.

The leegime has enrcihed themselves and each of the elites owns at least 2 homes with some as many as five.

FT's comprise 35% of population but our population includes babies and school-going children and adults. The percentage of FTs against working aged Singaporeans is at least 50%. That means one of every two working adults in Singapore is a foreigner.

Why do you think the only jobs available to Sinkies are cleaners and security guards? All the good jobs are given to FTs. If no FTs the PAPies and their cronies will go bankrupt because no one to rent their condos and houses.

The leegime has enrcihed themselves and each of the elites owns at least 2 homes with some as many as five.
If the elite and their families have to deal with these FTs on a daily and regular basis,
I can assure you that the FTs will be gone in no time.

cooleo

What u guys talking about?! For scumbag PAPpies, the more FOREIGN TRASH the better! No quota one leh! The more the merrier!

Only those CB chao ah tiongs and ah nehs can do CHEAPER, FASTER AND BETTER!

FT can be cheaper.
1. Lower pay
2. No need to pay CPF
3. No need to pay OT( most work 6 day)
4. No childcare leave
5. No NS
6. No matenity leave
7. No leave (most give min 7 day)
8. Yes man
9. Able to work on night/weekend
10. Many more....................that silliporean cannot/able to compete

jojostar

FTs help boost economy. We need them.

Singapore is trapped in a growth stranglehold yu need to grow rapidly just to support the lifestyle you want, and the government is dependent on this too as it is the rational for keeping them in power.

the same is happening in china too, the communist party now survives on the bargain keep us in power and we will make your richer, if the economy crashes there so will the communist party and so will the lee dynasty in singapore.