• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

how many points upon 100 u would give to our gahmen?

neddy

The Singapore government is worth $89.4 billion dollars, not sure how many points is that.

escher

Without being too rude, I have to say that your parents must be very disappointed with the way you turned out.

Yawn!

Go back and stick your head in your steel toilet bucket used by 50 bangla families to shit , pee discarding tampons and frenchcaps into.
Sing your hosannas there to those turds and give my curses to that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY next time you see him.
Tell him I will yum seng to the ghouls and demons all about to fuck and screw him with the same kind of mercy he is known for.

Tell him I look forward to the hooting and hooting of his AhLoon by the vicious rotten scum of society in his PAP cesspit

escher

The Singapore government is worth $89.4 billion dollars, not sure how many points is that.

Fucking money that the fucking PAP gahmen regime stole and screwed from all of us.
You missed out a fucking zero at least as smear of shit on sole of shoe stole at least 500??? 600??? 700??? billions from all of us into his stinkapore sovereign funds.

Which needless to say, act as magnet for the rotten greedy self serving toothpick stealing walking bags of excrement to sharpen their knives in readiness for the grand hooting to get at those billions

Ah Loon!

You finished the moment your fucking father smear of shit on sole of shoe die as the knives will come hooting for you.
Likely in the hands of those you stupid to trust to protect you.

WE WILL YUM SENG TO THOSE COMING EVENTS

when they are paid in extraordinary figures, they should perform extraordinary feat. but their typical way of getting things done is to fry our wallets to a crisp. any cheapo gahmen can do that yet they dare not do it so as to avoid invoking the fury of the citizens.

singapore is such a strange place. at times u wonder the people were reincarnated from sheeps :(

War Criminal

They have created more millionaires and billionaires per capita than any other county on earth.

Just because a loser like you can't make the grade is hardly the PAP's fault. It's your own fault.

Singapore is a tale of two generations.

The older generation made a fortune on property. Most of the older Singaporeans (and Asia; for that matter) wealth is from property: They bought a HDB for few pennies and now its worth half a mil or a million dollars, so they are appreciative of the PAP which made the country a success; and made them rich in the process.

Then we have 'savvy' uncles and aunties who turned to speculation and flipping which further contributed to the property boom and high prices.

They are laughing to the bank but on the other side, we have the young generation: Young people and/or just married couples who cannot afford much property anymore because of high prices. This is the generation that hates the PAP.

escher

When a fucking crook smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, aided by a fucking bunch of crooks that he handpicked, stole that money (a fucking lot more than what you wrote) in the process of raping sinkies and screwing them , how can that be something to be fucking proud about.

And in that process, destroyed all sense of morality as all those PAP bastards have no fucking moral compasses and greedy enough to steal toothpicks

tanwahp

The older generation made a fortune on property. Most of the older Singaporeans (and Asia; for that matter) wealth is from property: They bought a HDB for few pennies and now its worth half a mil or a million dollars, so they are appreciative of the PAP which made the country a success; and made them rich in the process.

Then we have 'savvy' uncles and aunties who turned to speculation and flipping which further contributed to the property boom and high prices.

They are laughing to the bank but on the other side, we have the young generation: Young people and/or just married couples who cannot afford much property anymore because of high prices. This is the generation that hates the PAP.

Very well said.

However I say that some in the older generation who are not in the same league are finding their savings value fall year after year with the inflation and are also parents of the younger generation. More are switching sides.

Equalisation

Very well said.

However I say that some in the older generation who are not in the same league are finding their savings value fall year after year with the inflation and are also parents of the younger generation. More are switching sides.

Agree.

All our hard-earned CPF money are not given back to us at age 55.:mad:

Damn it ! It is our blood and sweat money from years of toiling !!:oIo:

they hate the pap?? yet they voted them in time and again. why?

they hate. yes. they voted. yes. why? they fear about the unknown cos they ve gotten so use to the daily screwing, they can't imagine themselves without the pap "butt backing" them up.

the pap has one thing very good. they have spreaded the contagious sickness of kiasuism and and kiasiim to the people. it's a simple FEAR tactic that bond people up so that they would vote them back again even though they do not like pap.

for the opps to really move up a notch, they gotta come up with something to debunk such unfounded fear. only after they ve successfully done that, pap can be safely and wholeheartedly voted out. pap shall be history!!