• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How LKY use fengshui to strengthen his rule

dream_waker

The masterstroke was to build HDB which are designed to let people hang their clothing outside on bamboo stick. This ensure that most people will be walking under women's underwear and bra thereby losing the blessing of the gods and thus will not have the power to overthrow him. Tang Liang Hong and CheeSC have all kenna the underwear spell without knowing....old fart is brilliant.

VIBGYOR

The masterstroke was to build HDB which are design to let people hang their clothing outside on bamboo stick. This ensure that most people will be walking under women underwear and bra thereby losing the blessing of the gods and thus will not have the power to overthrow him. Tang Liang Hong and CheeSC have all kenna the underwear spell without knowing....old fart is brilliant.

lai dat also can ah?

why must you walk from behind?

walk in front lah.

Angelo

LKY can only bully people who is too weak to fight back.

Hes nothing outside singapore.

Angelo

I can change wind directions and i also do weather forecasts. which one u more interested in.

LeeLaoPeh

The masterstroke was to build HDB which are designed to let people hang their clothing outside on bamboo stick. This ensure that most people will be walking under women's underwear and bra thereby losing the blessing of the gods and thus will not have the power to overthrow him. Tang Liang Hong and CheeSC have all kenna the underwear spell without knowing....old fart is brilliant.

Lky make the whole island suay by mixxing menses stained newater in our drinking water

Rich minister can buy pierrier

dream_waker

It is good to be rich in peasantpore, u can avoid e flag poles and shit water.

This is why the rich will become richer and the poor forever poor, becos the poor does not have the means and wealth to engage fengshui expert to change their destiny.

funglung

This is why the rich will become richer and the poor forever poor, becos the poor does not have the means and wealth to engage fengshui expert to change their destiny.

Blame LKY

Blame fengshui

What else will sinkies dig up to blame for all their troubles?

So that sinkies can hide their heads in the sand and refuse to see why?

BECAUSE SINKIES HAVE NO FUCKING BALLS

SO LKY AND HIS BASTARDS CAN BROWBEAT SINKIES TO VOTE AND VOTE FOR THEM TO CONTINUE TO SCREW AND FUCK SINKIES

SO THAT THEY CAN PAY THEMSELVES MILLIONS WHILE THROWING AWAY OUR BILLIONS

GET THIS INTO YOUR FUCKING HEADS

YOU ALL ARE INTO DEEP SHIT BECAUSE YOU VOTED AND VOTED FOR LKY

FIND IF YOU GOT THE BALLS TO KICK OUT THAT BASTARD

IF NOT, VOTE AND VOTE FOR THEM SO THAT THEY CAN CONTINUE TO SCREW AND SCREW YOU

lolabunny

I think female underwear is lucky for guys. :p:p:p:wink::wink::wink:

For example, Jap salarymen buy young students' panties to wank off to. Japan is a place where the salary is high, so these old men have the money to buy used panties. :p:wink:

Look at sinkieland. Do you think the guys here can afford secondary school girl's panties? :p:wink:

So who says female underwear is bad. Try buying a big panty to wear to work. With all that constriction there, you will find a decrease in sex drive and you will actually start thinking of work more and screwing china meimei less. Then you will get promoted faster due to better performance. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

kuntakinte

KNN !! Like that oso can ??