• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How good is your vocabaeylary??

chowcheebye

baey chun - not accurate
baey siew - cannot make it
baey song - not happy
baey zhai - not steady
baey kian siao - not shame
baey kum guan - not happy
baey kan - cannot fuck
baey tahan - cannot take it
baeyi simi sek? - what colour?
cheebaey
na baey cheebaey

KNNBNBCB

baey chun - not accurate
baey siew - cannot make it
baey song - not happy
baey zhai - not steady
baey kian siao - not shame
baey kum guan - not happy
baey kan - cannot fuck
baey tahan - cannot take it
baeyi simi sek? - what colour?
cheebaey
na baey cheebaey

Baey garm

Baey pai

Baey hiao

Baey Sai

Baimi

baey swee, baey chio, baey biu, baey shan, baey eah, baey kuaen, baey tng, baey terh
baey ba, baey yao, baey su, baey yianh, baey jiak, baey lim, baey koon, baey pang sai.

king_of_abalone

Ok I'm gonna be the straight man and state the obvious.

Baey yam keng - sibei hiao cheapskate pap mp who accepts gift of dirt cheap nasi padang

SBF really BO BAEY ZAO (no horse run). One PAPPIES MP BAEY PAI SAY (not paiseh) to eat 2.50 nasi padang.