• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

how do u define success in singapore?

HorGauGan

to hav high salary? to hav good class bungalow? to drive bmw 7 series? wat is success to u in the PAP Land? worth migrating? the cpf easily can buy a landed property overseas such as australia?

hairylee

To have big job title - Chairman, CEO, Director, Emeritus, Mentor.
To drive classy cars,
To live in at least a Condo,
To able to go holiday yearly,

1sickpuppy II

To loose billions of people money and still laugh.
To screw up people's lives and make them used up all their hard earned saving just to have a roof over their head.
To be able to go on long and far holidays for free with people paying all your expanses.
And finally to dono wrong anything wrong blame it on your subjects.

To loose billions of people money and still laugh.
To screw up people's lives and make them used up all their hard earned saving just to have a roof over their head.
To be able to go on long and far holidays for free with people paying all your expanses.
And finally to dono wrong anything wrong blame it on your subjects.
2 squeeze moni from ppl, brame ur own faults on dem, call dem daft ...n yet dey guai-guai allow u 2 lead dem by ze nose yr after yr ...

lifeafter41

to hav high salary? to hav good class bungalow? to drive bmw 7 series? wat is success to u in the PAP Land? worth migrating? the cpf easily can buy a landed property overseas such as australia?

Health is Wealth
That is the bottom line.

ionzu

to have 10,000 posts and 100,000 points in SBF. oh wait, that's the KPI for the IB.

lifeafter41

knnz. budden u got health, but everyday stuck in 3-room flat daily cant do much also tak shiok mah :(

Believe me, it's better to walk around in your 3room flat then bed ridden or wheel chair bound in your mansion.

It's worse to be bed ridden in your 3 room flat

johnboy_sg

Believe me, it's better to walk around in your 3room flat then bed ridden or wheel chair bound in your mansion.

It's worse to be bed ridden in your 3 room flat

A long as got food to eat and a place to shower and sleep, what more do we need?