• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious How come Poodles so lousy, let angmo bank robber flee country so easily?

Apparently he was originally an australian, then became a canadian citizen, that makes more sense as there are not many canadians in singapore. but a lot of aussies, who are much more familiar with this region of the world.

That certainly makes sense especially if he come from certain part of Australia like country side type. If you have dealt with the country side type, you will know they are no where like USA city people.

no_faith

99% spf targetting we the true blue sinkies and abuse us. Their sop is defend the FT and attack locals. When crime commited by FT they are slow in response la. Hahaa

Don't be cock lah. His face was shown to the teller. U ever heard of a composite sketch or not? And I am sure they have photos of his face even with the hoodie, from the bank security cameras. that should have been rapidly dessiminated to the airport and border crossings. Most likely poodles thought he would stay in singapore. never occurred to them he could have left right away.

Aiyah!...teller was wet between the legs, one ang moh cum, one cum all....can't recognise that well....:biggrin:

99% spf targetting we the true blue sinkies and abuse us. Their sop is defend the FT and attack locals. When crime commited by FT they are slow in response la. Hahaa

true blue sinikintothecore....they can even trace you by your smell...

Leckmichamarsch

now that Roach is caught, poodle will get praise, promotions, increments and medals................. does not matter who caught the robber or where
datz sg MerLEEtalkCracy

Leckmichamarsch

why was sg chosen??
not KL or BKK or Jkt?????????????
Ans: easy game furthermore govt love f trashes ........... got big discount in sentencing - remember Nick Leeson ran off from London back to sg so that he gets lighter sentence!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WTF

Aiyah!...teller was wet between the legs, one ang moh cum, one cum all....can't recognise that well....:biggrin:

Aiyah only your daughter works as teller then will be like that lah....it's the police slow action don't blame on teller ....

why was sg chosen??
not KL or BKK or Jkt?????????????
Ans: easy game furthermore govt love f trashes ........... got big discount in sentencing - remember Nick Leeson ran off from London back to sg so that he gets lighter sentence!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WTF

Because he know singapore poodle response to crime is like snail moving. If Chee soon Juan missed a court date on some trumped up political charge, all the borders will be closed looking for him and he would not have gone 2 km without getting caught.

U know what I suspect? When he got to the airport, he just took the first available flight out. That happened to be BKK. If he pre-booked his flight and they found out his name before he got to the airport, the police will just wait for him to check in and catch him. better for him to just show up, see what flights is available, pay cash with the money he stole and then get on the plane.

He can take the train from Holland V to Kranji MRT, board any buses go into JB, take a bus or cab to Johor airport & fly to BKK or any where..even to Australia...since he has S$30,000 in cash...that is around RM88,000..can travel business class & check in any residences in BKK...

He stayed in back packers hotel....he can stay in any of those nondescript cheap rooms, that dot the longs & the BB police will take time to find him...afterall, singapore has a long porous borders....

Because he know singapore poodle response to crime is like snail moving. If Chee soon Juan missed a court date on some trumped up political charge, all the borders will be closed looking for him and he would not have gone 2 km without getting caught.

CSJ never stole S$30,000 or they would have decapitated his head...he stole less than $50 courier fees & they crucified him for so long.....

steffychun

He can take the train from Holland V to Kranji MRT, board any buses go into JB, take a bus or cab to Johor airport & fly to BKK or any where..even to Australia...since he has S$30,000 in cash...that is around RM88,000..can travel business class & check in any residences in BKK...

He stayed in back packers hotel....he can stay in any of those nondescript cheap rooms, that dot the longs & the BB police will take time to find him...afterall, singapore has a long porous borders....

He should have asked Edward Snowden for help.

Don't forget that according to the Thai police, the robber was a frequent traveller to Bangkok. :biggrin:

Aiyah only your daughter works as teller then will be like that lah....it's the police slow action don't blame on teller ....

Aiyoh! "smack my forehead"....not my daughter lah!....it is common you step into ah moh bank branches like Holland V...last time, you go SCB any of their ang moh frequent branches....you will come across those females tellers, who gets wet between the legs when they see ang moh...you can stand there, till the sun set & the bank door close they won't notice you...

The police can not tell from one ang moh with another...like " yau so, neigh for loh dau"...."have moustache, looks like your...." ha ha ha ha.

Wunderfool

They are focusing on the wrong thing.... they must have spent countless hours poring over the note left by the robber, analysing the profile of the robber from his handwriting and figuring what kind of robber can rob a bank with just a piece of paper.

The fact that the robber has left the country never crossed their minds until someone told them " You have all been fooled by the robber by investigating the piece of paper. He has probably left the country.' Then everyone woke up and scrambled to call the ICA.

They are focusing on the wrong thing.... they must have spent countless hours poring over the note left by the robber, analysing the profile of the robber from his handwriting and figuring what kind of robber can rob a bank with just a piece of paper.

The fact that the robber has left the country never crossed their minds until someone told them " You have all been fooled by the robber by investigating the piece of paper. He has probably left the country.' Then everyone woke up and scrambled to call the ICA.

Don't you forget the fact that..we have a long coastline...it involves not only ICA.....the Royal Thai Police wants to know, "how to rob a bank with a note"....I think, we want to learn how to...

Tell him to write a book, " How to Rob A Bank with A Note for Dummies"..bound to be a best seller...or "How to fool SPF for Dummies"..

Wunderfool

You recall this is not the first time that a criminal escapes out of the country ? Mas Selamat escaped from the prison and for a full 8 hours, nothing was announced publicly. By the time the news broke, he had already swam across into Malaysia.

For some reasons, I think the SPF is not well co-ordinated with ICA for major crimes committed.

bigboss

Hahaha, when Lionel, the PAP cocksucker is criticizing his own ex police force, then you know it is a serious cock up. Otherwise, he will sing praises of PAP and SPF till the cows come home.

He will not sing hallelujah to the pappies. He was sacked by the pappies from the SPF.