• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How Come Nov still got haze?

Burning season long over...now Nov Haze still so bad...Wtf....:oIo:

That is because your fucked up Kee Chiu big mouth and act so childish in commenting about their warship name, the indo tulan and will out the haze for the whole year round for sinkieland..

So you still stay in sinkieland??? With such fucked up PAP minister without any leadership but act childishly, this is what happen. Nobody respect a sinkie loser.

Haze? What haze? Other than some drizzle this morning everything is clear and fresh

Izzzit? Why dun u lead us lor...we need a leader like u...

lead a bunch of worthless sinkies?? for what? let them die is so much better.. let a new breed of more deserving human being in, those who got balls, are much better.

dr.wailing

northeast monsoon seem to be late this season.

You didn't read news meh?

Weather experts all over the world say that El Nino is coming and will be active in the region for the next 3 years.

Thailand, Burma, Cambodia, Laos have been warning its citizens one harvest of crops per year is enough from next year onwards. Water resources will be scarce.

As for Sinkies, they can expect more haze (euphemism for smog) for the next 3 years.