• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

HOSAYLIAO...now playin..Myanmar-1, Sinkapore-0

BusNo64

hahahah...the young lions...got so many FT....somemore all consider professional....now still trailing 1-0....wat a joke! :rolleyes:

sinren67

me now watching..sian liao..

no more excuse to say "luck is not on our side.."

Luckily Tong Hai is not fielded, if not now is 0 - 3, including 2 own goals.

BusNo64

me now watching..sian liao..

no more excuse to say "luck is not on our side.."

Luckily Tong Hai is not fielded, if not now is 0 - 3, including 2 own goals.

myanmar amateur player playin so much better than the sinkie FT professional players.....wat a fucking disgrace!!!!!! :mad::oIo:

D

Dodomeki

Full Time Score
Singapore 2 Myanmar 1

Big Deal !!!!!!!!! :biggrin:

Asean_8.jpg

KELONG LAH! see how agus score at the very last seconds....:rolleyes:...myanmars team goin home richer liao...can buy land and build house for family...:wink:

There is no soccer games with betting involve that is not kelong. Except YOG soccer lor whereby no betting then is real game.

KELONG LAH! see how agus score at the very last seconds....:rolleyes:...myanmars team goin home richer liao...can buy land and build house for family...:wink:

You talk like that you win liao lor!!

When Myanmar winning 1-0, you say ho say liao.

Now Myanmar lost, you imply that they kelong.

So simi lanjiao also you say!!

Might as well as you offline and play with yourself!!

:mad:

saratogas

Personally I think FAS is running out of ideas and players... Continue to use old and slow players! There is a 40 year old out there running like a mad dog... The younger cubs, especially strikers are all short and small size...

Qualify for World Cup will forever be a Dream for Sinkies...

Robert Half

Personally I think FAS is running out of ideas and players... Continue to use old and slow players! There is a 40 year old out there running like a mad dog... The younger cubs, especially strikers are all short and small size...

Qualify for World Cup will forever be a Dream for Sinkies...

Duric, Bennett & Agus did contribute a lot to Singapore national teams.

It is not nice to criticize them this way. We should treat them like one of us :smile:

myo539

Aiyah, Singapore is very kind lah - very humanitarian. Have a heart lah.

You want to wallop the chaps whose revered monks have been killed by their armies, whose homes are devastated by cyclones and who live in one of the poorest part of Southeast Asia?

The Vietnamese are ruthless because they are communists.