• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hong KOng friends give advice to sinkies

1623687_717723641606139_440905362_n.jpg

But ..But...you people got balls...sinkies dun have any balls....

You , hong kong people held your head high with dignity, sinkie only raise your ass high to be screwed.

This writer are stupid.
Should be happy that PRC come shopping in HK. If not HK economy will be doom.

This writer are stupid.
Should be happy that PRC come shopping in HK. If not HK economy will be doom.

The economy ain't everything.

It's okay for foreigners to come and shop, but once done with their shopping they should fuck off at the end of the day or after the weekend.
There's no need for them to buy property, get a job or get school enrolment for their kids here.

It's okay for foreigners to come and shop, but once done with their shopping they should fuck off at the end of the day or after the weekend.
There's no need for them to buy property, get a job or get school enrolment for their kids here.

Exactly.....

wMulew

Those fucking xenophobes don't realize that the only thing keeping Hong Kong afloat right now is PRC. If their Motherland govt deceive to stop the influx, they will go back to a 3rd world country faster than you can say PRC

What a load of bullshit!!!! An example of post by low minded sinkie loser.

neddy

Hongkies with real balls should go Zhongnanhai to protest.

Well, Hongkongers also have brains, so they protest within their own legal and political jurisdictions. Their target is not CCP, it is HK SAR govt.

Unfortunately, Sinkees fare worse, they have brains but no balls to even mount a street protest within Singapore. :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

neddy

But not if the foreigners take over your own shopping experience.

Yakult is now a big shooping item. No more Yakult for HK. MTR for Mainlanders, HK can wait and queue long long.

120530635490.jpg

blissquek

Yes, there is also no need for them to flaunt their wealth and arrogance..

Remember Ma chi case at the Bugis junction where he killed 3 persons in his high speed Ferrari...

We do not need a Ma Chi episode two.. these unwholesome brats should be kept out.

If really there is another Ma Chi episode, we can take the Minister of Transport to task for not keeping our roads safe from these
speedsters.

If really there is another Ma Chi episode, we can take the Minister of Transport to task for not keeping our roads safe from these
speedsters.

sure or not...but first pls check if the sinkies got balls or not...

Sideswipe

Well, Hongkongers also have brains, so they protest within their own legal and political jurisdictions. Their target is not CCP, it is HK SAR govt.

Unfortunately, Sinkees fare worse, they have brains but no balls to even mount a street protest within Singapore. :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

it seems that the HK SAR govt won't do anything about their problems. they should try Zhongnanhai that can decide everything.

Sinkees would kick lots of PAP bandits out of parliament in 2016.

AceFrehley

But not if the foreigners take over your own shopping experience.

Yakult is now a big shooping item. No more Yakult for HK. MTR for Mainlanders, HK can wait and queue long long.

120530635490.jpg

PRCs beat sinkies to it for kiasuism. :biggrin:

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/L3_w-VdyjbA?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen=""></iframe>

hongkie complaint about chinese courtesy and social grace?
Hongkie are not shiny example of good courtesy and social grace. You all being to hk before 1997 right, honestly what do you think of hongkie courtesy?

quartz28

hongkie complaint about chinese courtesy and social grace?
Hongkie are not shiny example of good courtesy and social grace. You all being to hk before 1997 right, honestly what do you think of hongkie courtesy?

Even today.....they are no good.... Except sales staff where they your $$

Tonychat is rite. Sinkees just to kia see to change. And pappies know sinkees kia see. So same old tactics used again and again. And pappies still in power. Knn, where got people kena fucked one time, request for more screwing one? Only sinkees. Uniquely sinkees. Kena fuck by pappies for so long still keep diam diam and lan lan.

Sinkees really kind heart.

CheeByeKiaTonyChat

Aus chink fucker

You want to be another fucktard touchy is it? Sinkie your lancheow. Fuck u.