• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

High IQ: these are the world's smartest countries

1649172772233.png

High IQ: these are the world's smartest countries​

Developed in the early 20th century as a way to assess human intelligence, IQ scores have long been used for educational placement, assessment of intellectual disability, and evaluating job applicants. Though IQ scores have been questioned in recent years, the practice remains very much in use. IQ Research has compiled information from different countries and calculated their IQ averages.

Lateral thinker better than high IQ....

Low IQ but high lateral thinker solved problem better....

High IQ is feed with education of say American history.... and when ask questions about American history in a contest he knows better than the other 2 contestants.... these are I/O IQ intellectual assholes. Ask about Singapore history he knows nuts.... must read more, I/O, before you question him more....

Lateral thinker find ways to solve problems when in trouble... in need....
Laterall Thinker is a lazy person and when ask to do things will find the shortest, dumbest, easiest, laziest, stupidest ways to solve it, then goes return back to be lazy after problems are solved....

Like for example, go to cruise to nowhere and consider your option seeker thing.... find easiest laziest thing to solved the problem....

Want to massage your kkj, put it on the table top surface and use a ruler to yeo ah yeo the ruler,

slide left and right, slide front and back to get 7inch and big 2inch girth ......

cost? A table and a ruler and yr functional kkj.... a dead kkj is a xia xuay kkj one no hope just hang there in yr life time...

High IQ is feed with education of say American history.... and when ask questions about American history in a contest he knows better than the other 2 contestants.... these are I/O IQ intellectual assholes. Ask about Singapore history he knows nuts....

Lateral Thinker is a lazy person and when ask to do things will find the shortest, dumbest, easiest, laziest, stupidest ways to solve it, then goes return back to be lazy after problems are solved....

Hey.... to be lazy is not easy.... need to keng like hell to be lazy.... many keng king kia in the NSF army.... want to siam 20Km road march, siam 1 week training exercise, siam NDP parade, siam guard duty sabo others to do for you, siam IPPT test ....

Like for example, go to cruise to nowhere and consider your option seeker thing.... find easiest laziest thing to solved the problem....

Ask Bill Gates he says one.... find lazy people to help you solve problem. He will find the easiest, dumbest way to solve it in shortest time and easiest method and cheapest way to do.

Find high IQ type will say need research, planning, consultancy, legally to solve your problem.... take too long and cost a bomb to pay high IQ bastard to solve simple problem for you...

But when you need high IQ bastard to join American history contest they will do a better job.... already done research, spend hell alot of time reading hundreds of books... and cosy his parents alot of money on him....

IQ needs input to deliver the same output.... very hard-working to find input knowledge, then deliver the input knowledge as output knowledge and this is high IQ people... not the lazy type....

like piano music player, the Beethoven and Mosat kings and Queens, and audience know every notes of the song and audience want to catch the player miss a note or two to consider the player is a Champ...

Want to massage your kkj, put it on the table top surface and use a ruler to press onto the kkj and yeo ah yeo the ruler in circles, slide left and right, slide front and back to get a 7inch long and big 2 inch girth later.... create a monster one sure catch hot chiobu....

cost? A table and a ruler and yr functional kkj.... a dead kkj is a xia xuay one no hope just hang there in yr life time...

Kee Chew

High IQ is feed with education of say American history.... and when ask questions about American history in a contest he knows better than the other 2 contestants.... these are I/O IQ intellectual assholes. Ask about Singapore history he knows nuts....

Lateral Thinker is a lazy person and when ask to do things will find the shortest, dumbest, easiest, laziest, stupidest ways to solve it, then goes return back to be lazy after problems are solved....

Hey.... to be lazy is not easy.... need to keng like hell to be lazy.... many keng king kia in the NSF army.... want to siam 20Km road march, siam 1 week training exercise, siam NDP parade, siam guard duty sabo others to do for you, siam IPPT test ....

Ask Bill Gates he says one.... find lazy people to help you solve problem. He will find the easiest, dumbest way to solve it in shortest time and easiest method and cheapest way to do.

Find high IQ type will say need research, planning, consultancy, legally to solve your problem.... take too long and cost a bomb to pay high IQ bastard to solve simple problem for you...

But when you need high IQ bastard to join American history contest they will do a better job.... already done research, spend hell alot of time reading hundreds of books... and cosy his parents alot of money on him....

IQ needs input to deliver the same output.... very hard-working to find input knowledge, then deliver the input knowledge as output knowledge and this is high IQ people... not the lazy type....

like piano music player, the Beethoven and Mosat kings and Queens, and audience know every notes of the song and audience want to catch the player miss a note or two to consider the player is a Champ...

Want to massage your kkj, put it on the table top surface and use a ruler to press onto the kkj and yeo ah yeo the ruler in circles, slide left and right, slide front and back to get a 7inch long and big 2 inch girth later.... create a monster one sure catch hot chiobu....

cost? A table and a ruler and yr functional kkj.... a dead kkj is a xia xuay one no hope just hang there in yr life time...

Edward de Bono invented the concept of lateral thinking.

A world-renowned writer and philosopher, he is the leading authority in the field of creative thinking and the direct teaching of thinking as a skill.

Dr de Bono has written more than 60 books, in 40 languages, with people now teaching his methods worldwide.

Beat ceo and looking forward to Beat any challenger in this world to puppy is parked under high what ?

Edward de Bono invented the concept of lateral thinking.

A world-renowned writer and philosopher, he is the leading authority in the field of creative thinking and the direct teaching of thinking as a skill.

Dr de Bono has written more than 60 books, in 40 languages, with people now teaching his methods worldwide.
LKY is a lateral thinker... indirect ways of doing something.

He want to build a home for every young man in Singapore, his sons age type. So if build many pigeon cages in HDB program with no buyers able to pay the mortgage loans will fail miserably....

Singapore in the 50- 60 era inherited from BE a post war poor Chinese people population....

Build blocks of flats to make up one suburb need construction loans and can only get from the bastards thieves and robbers from the West.

Remember the West were invaders using China 5 major inventions to sail round the world to robbed resources rich Asian countries....to become rich.... about time to cheat these bastards back....

To loan money the West want to see security of your country that is a strong army and police forces.... at that era...

To get buyers for HDB pigeon hole housings, setup civilian army and police forces, fake it. Go snatch 18y.o boys from the streets and poor families to join 2 years of NSF contract services....

That become full employment for the economy for the freshly educated young men....

Learn a skill in the uniformed groups created by gahmen, who else can do this.... create instant mass produced jobs for this groups of hundreds of thousand young boys ready for employment every year...

Create construction labours for the HDB programs, fake it.... create savings accounts for the boys and put money into it called CPF, fake it. After that take out the money from CPF to pay for down payment to purchase the units... put in then take out the same PAP money, fake it to conned those resources thieves and robbers criminal Westerners...

This is saying 你做初一 我做十五... you cheat me I cheat you...

With this savings money and nation security forces created by PAP, any resouces theives and robbers from the West will lend you money... con jobs at its best steal from criminals...

By then these young men become ready home buyers for HDB flats.... same as standby bed...

Any girls will marry a man who owns his home and she will build his family for him... 100% approval from her parents... somemore....

Want to know more? Give your spare change in your pocket to buy Sam a cup of coffee to support this site ...... thank you....

Beat ceo and looking forward to Beat any challenger in this world to puppy is parked under high what ?
Firstlee define what is beat ceo to puppy ?
As ceo are always viewed as a leader i.e wise or smart. It is not easy at all to beat it to a puppy. Means while they appear to be talking confidentlee in a large crowd, attack them with stabbing words or statement so that they feel embarrassed and attempt to switch topic without being able to answer the question nor leeponse to it. The leeaction from the crowd will therefore be stunning unbelievable and impressed by the beater but they will not say it out. Either they feel stupid among themselves or you know I know can already :geek:

Imuho this leequires
High lq
Critical thinking
Confidence
Guts and balls
Quick witted
Coolness I.e need not raise voice during the attack.
Overall high level knowledge of a subject
Financial stability

Firstlee define what is beat ceo to puppy ?
As ceo are always viewed as a leader i.e wise or smart. It is not easy at all to beat it to a puppy. Means while they appear to be talking confidentlee in a large crowd, attack them with stabbing words or statement so that they feel embarrassed and attempt to switch topic without being able to answer the question nor leeponse to it. The leeaction from the crowd will therefore be stunning unbelievable and impressed by the beater but they will not say it out. Either they feel stupid among themselves or you know I know can already :geek:

Imuho this leequires
High lq
Critical thinking
Confidence
Guts and balls
Quick witted
Coolness I.e need not raise voice during the attack.
Overall high level knowledge of a subject
Financial stability
Perhaps... wait for another day or time to handle this CEO and not attack him direct to embarrassed him....

use 借刀杀人计.... as if he know you are behind this attack but he can do nothing to you... 忍....等.... 杀...

Remember the Chines word 赢字... 亡字 is write on top of this word above the 4 words below... not try to win... every winner creates many losers when one of the 4 words is executed inappropriately....亡 disaster, trouble revenge awaits for you at the top if you lose...

Want to know more... give some of your spare change to buy Sam a cup of coffee to keep this site going....

nirvarq

The most pathetic is High IQ and low EQ. Score good grades but jobless. They think they're smart but actually the biggest retards ! They kena scammed easily not humble, act high crass but enslaved by their own gorment.... Ring a bell ? lol............. Sinkies !

tobelightlight

The most pathetic is High IQ and low EQ. Score good grades but jobless. They think they're smart but actually the biggest retards ! They kena scammed easily not humble, act high crass but enslaved by their own gorment.... Ring a bell ? lol............. Sinkies !
And they wear 3 masks, get triple jabbed and still get covid.

Great assessment... the so call uni lecturers really don't know how to teach futures, so stick to the ghosts of the past to haunt the new birds.... can only quotes what had happened in the past...

But they are actually evil institutions. The lecturers are resources knowledge theives and robbers.

Give shock therapy assignments to students to think outside the square, and lateral thinkers, will find ways to solve a problem or create alternative methods, new maths, new resources and materials.... then poofs... a new product line is created... rebrand the product to another name...

Then the student assignment output and performances become a property of the uni and sold to the private sectors.... price catch.... but students get nothing $0 for his effort.... this is biggest theft of education institution of degree learning... criminal...

Want to know more? give your spare change to buy Sam a cup of coffee to support this site..... thank you....