now writing more jibberish.
since you got no balls, you have to compensate by sucking cocks
now writing more jibberish.
It isn't a hallucination idiots like you and your clones are real so why not use your real account beta faggot.
How come i am no more a kid who has not served NS? You are a typical butt hurt m&d mr yoyo. FYI a drunken keling police officer tried to fight with me and i didn't back off which a cowardly m&d like you would never have done in a thousand years.
since you are so brave, why dont you post your real name, address and tel contact here so that i can get in touch with you right away and you can prove how big your balls really are
Knn even before you have Thai massage they already invented it.
U see. Tis Resident Racist cry baby booooooo Jah Jamban shit is a coward and a liar. U think u got guts to leave down his contact here? I asked him to PM me. He oso no guts to take up my challenge. Pigs cant fly. But my kris sure can fly. Wanna prove to him face to face. But he no balls ya.
Another thing abt tis coward Jamban. When he lose in argument, he will said ur a clone lah, Speak jibberish lah. U low IQ lah. U illiterate lah. U Chinese dogs lah. So when he started to use any of the above words, u can yam seng ya. U win. Jah Jamban lost! Period!
since you are so brave, why dont you post your real name, address and tel contact here so that i can get in touch with you right away and you can prove how big your balls really are
U can talk abt anything under the sun, jah jamban old man. No one with right frame of mind would ever buy ur story. In jamban own words "shit skin policeman wanna whacked me cos i passed racist remarks on him. But when shit skin policeman confronted me, i point my fingers at my shit skin friends. By doing so i pray both the shit skin policeman would hammer my shit skin friends. Afterall whether they are Indian local or foreign, whether they r keling, mama, ah neh, thambia, in Jah Jamban numbskull pea brain, all indians r shit skins." But of course we all know Jah jamban want to save face. Why would he tell us the truth knowing hes nothing but a jamban shit coward. So hes telling us here a different tale. BS tale.
Knn even before you have Thai massage they already invented it
Leaving one's contact on a forum is the dumbest thing of all. I could give you even more unreasonable conditions. Your boxer "fren" so garang why not he goes out and whack up 10 or 20 ppl? Anyway why not you leave your actual nick name in here rather than this clone?
dont talk cock lah, no balls say no balls lah, dont need to be shy lah, by now everybody knows you are just a loud mouth panties wearing faggot
men massaging men
Leaving one's contact on a forum is the dumbest thing of all. I could give you even more unreasonable conditions. Your boxer "fren" so garang why not he goes out and whack up 10 or 20 ppl? Anyway why not you leave your actual nick name in here rather than this clone?
dont talk cock lah, no balls say no balls lah, dont need to be shy lah, by now everybody knows you are just a loud mouth panties wearing faggot
u so garang u leave your phone number address and name la. You don't even have the balls to use your real nick.
see you just confirmed it yourself, you are a faggot working in a gay massage parlour
I see 2 kelings massaging each other on the video by joetys do u work there too?
I didn't pass racist remarks unto the shit skin. Why are you changing my story to suit your needs? The fact of the matter is i didn't back down to a drunken racist keling shit skin that is a police officer so much for the myth that kelings are garang fighters.
An illiterate m&d yoyo like you trying to change my story around many times even claiming the police officer is from india. It's only you that doesn't believe my story which isn't anything surprising cos you would make up all sorts of lies about me anyway. The worst thing is you actually trying to explain anything. My advice to you get a secondary school education.
I see 2 kelings massaging each other on the video by joetys do u work there too?
thats you and your faggot father lah, both sucking off each other and cumming on each other's faces
chow faggot thats your own made up version of the story, dont bluff lah, tell the truth ok? actually he
threatened to beat you up so badly and you begged him not to by giving him a blowjob rite?? haha
thats you and your faggot father lah, both sucking off each other and cumming on each other's faces
i see 2 kelings massaging each other on the video by joetys do u work there too?
ya lah confirm thats your mother sucking indian cocks lah, no wonder you hate indians so much
I wrote down the version so many times but of course a cowardly faggot like you would make up shit so where's your phone number or what's your real nick?
Cannot quote properly and spams posts clearly the sign of a deranged moron.
you mean you drooling indian sperm rite? hahaha