• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Heartless 1st World Pappie-voting Sinkie couple wines and dines while Domestic helper waits outside restaurant!

Hypocrite-The

I'm a grassroots leader who shops at the common supermarkets like the residents. Having a PAssion card helps us to better connect with the residents on the ground, unlike oppies who show up only once every 5 years for elections.
But those low SES shopping centres etc don't supply the atas stuff u require? U throw out the shopping after tat? Why waste just bcos u can?

steffychun

What's wrong? The miad doesn't want to eat such food, why force her to enter the place? Investigate for what? Investigate more crucial stuff like Oxley Road saga.

This is appalling! How can they leave her outside without a leash? :eek:
The leash part was probably for shanghai where dogs and chinese are not allowed to enter the
no-dogs-or-chinese.jpg
european areas.

KuanTi01

The leash part was probably for shanghai where dogs and chinese are not allowed to enter the
no-dogs-or-chinese.jpg
european areas.

Because of this dehumanising treatment by the western powers, China resolved to put right this historical humiliation. China today is a worthy economic and military power that the USA and its lackeys try very hard to contain but fail. China will continue to rise and rise! It could have been "No Dogs and Indians allowed" or "No Dogs and Malays allowed" but then only the Chinese dared to confront the bullies and tormentors. The other 2 races subserviently and gratefully accepted their fates as lackeys, traitors,collaborators and running dogs. :roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

Hypocrite-The

Because of this dehumanising treatment by the western powers, China resolved to put right this historical humiliation. China today is a worthy economic and military power that the USA and its lackeys try very hard to contain but fail. China will continue to rise and rise! It could have been "No Dogs and Indians allowed" or "No Dogs and Malays allowed" but then only the Chinese dared to confront the bullies and tormentors. The other 2 races subserviently and gratefully accepted their fates as lackeys, traitors,collaborators and running dogs. :roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

I do not understand why ah tiongs like to kpkb tat the ang mors put up such a sign...when the original ppl who discriminated against the ah tiongs were the Manchurians. Y don't ah tiongs complain about tat?

bobby

Malcolm Conlan ... AMDK, Pinky sure action straightaway ? WTF has this got to do with the PM ?

KNN...Pinky now so busy with Leong and TCB where got time.