• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hdb retard Sinkies think that food price should only increase according to gst increase.

Prices escalate because the PAP regime has doubled down on making this island a money laundering hub. GST is hardly to be blamed for the hyperinflation. It happened long before the GST hikes.

And don't forget about the blatant robbery: the carbon tax.

k1976

It is a excellent example of good rising standard of living mah

Trust me, inflation is always better than deflation

k1976

Prices escalate because the PAP regime has doubled down on making this island a money laundering hub. GST is hardly to be blamed for the hyperinflation. It happened long before the GST hikes.

And don't forget about the blatant robbery: the carbon tax.
Full throttle ahead, Swiss Standard cuming to kopitiam near u