• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hamas Officer: We Will Repeat The October 7 Attack, Time And Again, Until Israel Is Annihilated; We Are Victims – Everything We Do Is Justified

duluxe

https://www.memri.org/tv/hamas-offi...nnihilated-victims-everything-we-do-justified

Ghazi Hamad of the Hamas political bureau said in an October 24, 2023 show on LBC TV (Lebanon) that Hamas is prepared to repeat the October 7 "Al-Aqsa Flood" Operation time and again until Israel is annihilated. He added that Palestinians are willing to pay the price and that they are "proud to sacrifice martyrs." Hamad said that Palestinians are the victims of the occupation, therefore no one should blame them for the events of October 7 or anything else, adding: "Everything we do is justified."

Ghazi Hamad: "Israel is a country that has no place on our land. We must remove that country, because it constitutes a security, military, and political catastrophe to the Arab and Islamic nation, and must be finished. We are not ashamed to say this, with full force.

m10592.png

m10592a.png

m10592b.png

m10592c.png

[...]

"We must teach Israel a lesson, and we will do this again and again. The Al-Aqsa Flood is just the first time, and there will be a second, a third, a fourth, because we have the determination, the resolve, and the capabilities to fight. Will we have to pay a price? Yes, and we are ready to pay it. We are called a nation of martyrs, and we are proud to sacrifice martyrs.

m10592d.png

m10592e.png

m10592f.png

m10592g.png

[...]

"We did not want to harm civilians, but there were complications on the ground, and there was a party in the area, with [civilian] population... It was a large area, across 40 kilometers...

[...]

"The occupation must come to an end."

m10592h.png

News anchor: "Occupation where? In the Gaza Strip?"

Hamad: "No, I am talking about all the Palestinian lands."

m10592i.png

News anchor: "Does that mean the annihilation of Israel?"

Hamad: "Yes, of course.

[...]

"The existence of Israel is illogical. The existence of Israel is what causes all that pain, blood, and tears. It is Israel, not us. We are the victims of the occupation. Period. Therefore, nobody should blame us for the things we do. On October 7, October 10, October 1,000,000 – everything we do is justified."

m10592j.png

m10592k.png

m10592l.png

k1976

https://www.memri.org/tv/hamas-offi...nnihilated-victims-everything-we-do-justified

Ghazi Hamad of the Hamas political bureau said in an October 24, 2023 show on LBC TV (Lebanon) that Hamas is prepared to repeat the October 7 "Al-Aqsa Flood" Operation time and again until Israel is annihilated. He added that Palestinians are willing to pay the price and that they are "proud to sacrifice martyrs." Hamad said that Palestinians are the victims of the occupation, therefore no one should blame them for the events of October 7 or anything else, adding: "Everything we do is justified."

Ghazi Hamad: "Israel is a country that has no place on our land. We must remove that country, because it constitutes a security, military, and political catastrophe to the Arab and Islamic nation, and must be finished. We are not ashamed to say this, with full force.

m10592.png

m10592a.png

m10592b.png

m10592c.png

[...]

"We must teach Israel a lesson, and we will do this again and again. The Al-Aqsa Flood is just the first time, and there will be a second, a third, a fourth, because we have the determination, the resolve, and the capabilities to fight. Will we have to pay a price? Yes, and we are ready to pay it. We are called a nation of martyrs, and we are proud to sacrifice martyrs.

m10592d.png

m10592e.png

m10592f.png

m10592g.png

[...]

"We did not want to harm civilians, but there were complications on the ground, and there was a party in the area, with [civilian] population... It was a large area, across 40 kilometers...

[...]

m10592h.png

m10592i.png

[...]

"The existence of Israel is illogical. The existence of Israel is what causes all that pain, blood, and tears. It is Israel, not us. We are the victims of the occupation. Period. Therefore, nobody should blame us for the things we do. On October 7, October 10, October 1,000,000 – everything we do is justified."

m10592j.png

m10592k.png

m10592l.png
This brave man should lead by example, why only go TV and talk with Chiobu?

kulgai

This brave man should lead by example, why only go TV and talk with Chiobu?
Exactly, the leader lives in luxury in some place far away from Gaza whilst his foolish fighters and Gaza civilians suffer the the consequences.

Meanwhile, Mousa Abu Marzouk (deputy leader of Hamas) explains why Hamas built 300 miles of tunnels — yet no bomb shelters for civilians whatsoever.

Hamas terrorists “have no other way of protecting ourselves from being targeted and killed,” explained Marzouk. “These tunnels are meant to protect us from airplanes.”

Gazan residents? Not Hamas’ problem, Marzouk insists: “It is the responsibility of the United Nations to protect” Palestinians in Gaza.

That sums it up. They will continue to fuck the Gazans hard over and over again.

k1976

Exactly, the leader lives in luxury in some place far away from Gaza whilst his foolish fighters and Gaza civilians suffer the the consequences.

Meanwhile, Mousa Abu Marzouk (deputy leader of Hamas) explains why Hamas built 300 miles of tunnels — yet no bomb shelters for civilians whatsoever.

Hamas terrorists “have no other way of protecting ourselves from being targeted and killed,” explained Marzouk. “These tunnels are meant to protect us from airplanes.”

Gazan residents? Not Hamas’ problem, Marzouk insists: “It is the responsibility of the United Nations to protect” Palestinians in Gaza.

That sums it up. They will continue to fuck the Gazans hard over and over again.
Meaning Normal Citizen kena short change?

k1976

Gazan ish like 70.4% Sinki...they enjoy to be fingered, painted, fuck and DP ...and repeat 100x de woh

They just give IDF the reason to annihilate them?
IDF supported hamas to sabotage two state peace plan. Hamas too does not want a two state solution.
Hamas did not say destroy the jews. He said destroy israel, a apartheid country. Where arabs are second class citizens.

k1976

Sinki can enjoy another round of Help the Poor campaign as 9% GST coming in 7weeks time...heng ong huat lah

k1976

IDF supported hamas to sabotage two state peace plan. Hamas too does not want a two state solution.
Hamas did not say destroy the jews. He said destroy israel, a apartheid country. Where arabs are second class citizens.
If all jews are destroyed....Hamas lost their cash cow business liao.

Correction....
In the 1950s, Israel recognised a large number of Bedouin as its citizens, and subsequently helped build settlements for them in the Negev. Many Bedouin continued to serve in the IDF, primarily in scouting or tracking units. In 1970, a Bedouin scouting unit was established in the IDF’s Southern Command, and similar units have since been established in other areas. In 1986, a desert-scouting unit was formed, and stationed near the Gaza Strip.

I dun think they are 2nd class citizen

https://www.google.com/amp/s/indian...obal/bedouin-arabs-israeli-army-8993875/lite/

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.bbc.com/news/world-middle-east-37895021.amp

If all jews are destroyed....Hamas lost their cash cow business liao.

Correction....
In the 1950s, Israel recognised a large number of Bedouin as its citizens, and subsequently helped build settlements for them in the Negev. Many Bedouin continued to serve in the IDF, primarily in scouting or tracking units. In 1970, a Bedouin scouting unit was established in the IDF’s Southern Command, and similar units have since been established in other areas. In 1986, a desert-scouting unit was formed, and stationed near the Gaza Strip.

I dun think they are 2nd class citizen

https://www.google.com/amp/s/indian...obal/bedouin-arabs-israeli-army-8993875/lite/

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.bbc.com/news/world-middle-east-37895021.amp
They are. Jews sent them up front to first in case of mines or ambush. Bedouins do not own properties. They are nomads so do not suffer the heartaches.

Amnesty International Logotype
  • ENGLISH
281545-1444x710.jpg

© SAID KHATIB/AFP/Getty Images
NEWS
  • February 1, 2022

Israel’s apartheid against Palestinians: a cruel system of domination and a crime against humanity​

Israeli authorities must be held accountable for committing the crime of apartheid against Palestinians, Amnesty International said today in a damning new report. The investigation details how Israel enforces a system of oppression and domination against the Palestinian people wherever it has control over their rights. This includes Palestinians living in Israel and the Occupied Palestinian Territories (OPT), as well as displaced refugees in other countries.
The comprehensive report, Israel’s Apartheid against Palestinians: Cruel System of Domination and Crime against Humanity, sets out how massive seizures of Palestinian land and property, unlawful killings, forcible transfer, drastic movement restrictions, and the denial of nationality and citizenship to Palestinians are all components of a system which amounts to apartheid under international law. This system is maintained by violations which Amnesty International found to constitute apartheid as a crime against humanity, as defined in the Rome Statute and Apartheid Convention.
Amnesty International is calling on the International Criminal Court (ICC) to consider the crime of apartheid in its current investigation in the OPT and calls on all states to exercise universal jurisdiction to bring perpetrators of apartheid crimes to justice.
Our report reveals the true extent of Israel’s apartheid regime. Whether they live in Gaza, East Jerusalem and the rest of the West Bank, or Israel itself, Palestinians are treated as an inferior racial group and systematically deprived of their rights. We found that Israel’s cruel policies of segregation, dispossession and exclusion across all territories under its control clearly amount to apartheid. The international community has an obligation to act
Agnès Callamard, Amnesty International’s Secretary General
“There is no possible justification for a system built around the institutionalized and prolonged racist oppression of millions of people. Apartheid has no place in our world, and states which choose to make allowances for Israel will find themselves on the wrong side of history. Governments who continue to supply Israel with arms and shield it from accountability at the UN are supporting a system of apartheid, undermining the international legal order, and exacerbating the suffering of the Palestinian people. The international community must face up to the reality of Israel’s apartheid, and pursue the many avenues to justice which remain shamefully unexplored.”
Amnesty International’s findings build on a growing body of work by Palestinian, Israeli and international NGOs, who have increasingly applied the apartheid framework to the situation in Israel and/or the OPT.

orh mee suah

m10592.png

m10592a.png

m10592b.png

m10592c.png

[...]

m10592d.png

m10592e.png

m10592f.png

m10592g.png

[...]

[...]

m10592h.png

m10592i.png

[...]

m10592j.png

m10592k.png

m10592l.png
Is that a bump on his forehead?