• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hacker Anonymous putting up threats to PAP government!

Dreamer1

Isn't Zhou under investigation because he gang up with the wrong people, like Bo Xilai ?

The PAP only know how to play within the LEEgal system against Singaporeans. But out there, it is hacker against hacker.
Yes,his criime was to take billions from China Petroleum,and ganged up with ex-chairman Jiang to try to destroy Chainman Hu,a big crime.XI IS STRONG NOW

You think they that good? They didnt even managed to take the whole ST website and only a small column.

Fucking happy today. Lol.

Allow me to be a bit more greedy.

I would think the effect would be much much better if they could post the messages on DBS / CPF website.

Re: HOT N SHIOK!! WAR declared against PAP GOVT !! V for Vandita

This type of thing, ball-less sinkie shit Zeddy will not understand, that sinkie cock only know how to stand one corner and wait for 2016.

protest and civil disobedience need creativity and brains to carry out, waiting for 2016 no need a brain, need an ass only. No wonder Zeddy loves it. Plus there is no risk by waiting for 2016..oh yes, ball-less shit loser do not dare to take risk..

This type of thing, ball - less Aussie Wannabe Sinkie Shit Tonychat will not understand, that Aussie Wannabe cock only know how to stand one corner and KPKB behind his PC screen.

Protest and civil disobedience need creativity and brains to carry out, waiting for 2016 need an ass only. No wonder Tonychat loves it. Plus there is no risk by waiting for 2016.. oh yes ball-less shit loser do not dare to take the risk only know how to ask Sinkies to protest on his behalf while he's hiding under his Ladyboy's wife skirt..