• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gy irresponsible - never ensure smooth transfer of tc

<TABLE class=forumline border=0 cellSpacing=1 cellPadding=3 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=row1 vAlign=top width=150 align=left>Marjoshare

</TD><TD class=row1 height=28 vAlign=top width="100%"><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD width="100%"> Posted: Tue May 10, 2011 12:05 am Post subject: GY IRRESPONSIBLE - NEVER ENSURE SMOOTH TRANSFER OF TC</TD><TD vAlign=top noWrap> </TD></TR><TR><TD colSpan=2><HR></TD></TR><TR><TD colSpan=2>Sore loser pretend to be gracious by words only. If really responsible, will ensure aljunied TC hand over smoothly. Good that he's lost and PM can have a new and better Foreign Minister.</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=row1 vAlign=middle width=150 align=left>Back to top</TD><TD class=row1 height=28 vAlign=bottom width="100%" noWrap><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width=18 height=18><TBODY><TR><TD vAlign=middle noWrap> <SCRIPT language=JavaScript type=text/javascript><!-- if ( navigator.userAgent.toLowerCase().indexOf('mozilla') != -1 && navigator.userAgent.indexOf('5.') == -1 && navigator.userAgent.indexOf('6.') == -1 ) document.write(' '); else document.write('</td><td> </td><td valign="top" nowrap="nowrap">

'); //--></SCRIPT> </TD><TD></TD><TD vAlign=top noWrap>

<NOSCRIPT></NOSCRIPT></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Don't be surprised that when the day the FAP is being kicked out of power, Sporeans will wake up to a huge financial mess and empty piggy bank left behind by them! Such is the danger that is awaiting Sporeans as they blithely hand the FAP another virtual blank cheque again.

<TABLE class=forumline border=0 cellSpacing=1 cellPadding=3 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=row1 vAlign=top width=150 align=left>salz

</TD><TD class=row1 height=28 vAlign=top width="100%"><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD width="100%"> Posted: Tue May 10, 2011 12:27 am Post subject: </TD><TD vAlign=top noWrap> </TD></TR><TR><TD colSpan=2><HR></TD></TR><TR><TD colSpan=2>EVen the Annual Report cant be loaded when i tried to download it..
http://www.aljunied-tc.org.sg/htimages/publication/AJTC_Annual_Report_2009-2010.pdf

Anybody can?

May LHH is right
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

<TABLE class=forumline border=0 cellSpacing=1 cellPadding=3 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=row1 vAlign=top width=150 align=left>hamdy

</TD><TD class=row1 height=28 vAlign=top width="100%"><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD width="100%"> Posted: Mon May 09, 2011 11:35 pm Post subject: Need Help - I m an aljunied GRC resident</TD><TD vAlign=top noWrap> </TD></TR><TR><TD colSpan=2><HR></TD></TR><TR><TD colSpan=2>I am an aljunied resident.

realised that the town council is not functioning anymore because the Workers party has taken over (previously was employed by PAP).

There are lots of bulk rubbish at my Blk's lift lobby. Normally it's cleared within one day. But now already 2 days (Sun, Mon). So how? Does it mean we have to wait 45 days for all these rubbish to be cleared? I never expect this problem when WP came into Aljunied. Thought everything will be smooth. Sighs... If that's the case, can i ask everyone who stays in Aljunied not to anyhow throw their rubbish for the moment?

So where's the meet the people's session now? For this period if residents need help..i wonder who can they turn to. Never hear anything from our WP MPs too.

Should I ask the CC for help? no more RCs right? Everything's like duno what's happening now Hope everything will be solved soon.

We believe in making a change but if for the next 5 yrs is like this..i oso duno whether can tahan anot.
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=row1 vAlign=middle width=150 align=left>Back to top</TD><TD class=row1 height=28 vAlign=bottom width="100%" noWrap><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width=18 height=18><TBODY><TR><TD vAlign=middle noWrap> <SCRIPT language=JavaScript type=text/javascript><!-- if ( navigator.userAgent.toLowerCase().indexOf('mozilla') != -1 && navigator.userAgent.indexOf('5.') == -1 && navigator.userAgent.indexOf('6.') == -1 ) document.write(' '); else document.write('</td><td> </td><td valign="top" nowrap="nowrap">

<TABLE class=forumline border=0 cellSpacing=1 cellPadding=3 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=row2 vAlign=top width=150 align=left>Kenny Nah

</TD><TD class=row2 height=28 vAlign=top width="100%"><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD width="100%"> Posted: Mon May 09, 2011 11:46 pm Post subject: </TD><TD vAlign=top noWrap> </TD></TR><TR><TD colSpan=2><HR></TD></TR><TR><TD colSpan=2>RC and TC money is taxpayers money.

What right has the PAP got to withhold the money!!!!! Just because they lost aljunied???? The money DOES NOT BELONG TO PAP!!!!
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

<TABLE class=forumline border=0 cellSpacing=1 cellPadding=3 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=row1 vAlign=top width=150 align=left>gleaf

</TD><TD class=row1 height=28 vAlign=top width="100%"><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD width="100%"> Posted: Tue May 10, 2011 12:00 am Post subject: </TD><TD vAlign=top noWrap> </TD></TR><TR><TD colSpan=2><HR></TD></TR><TR><TD colSpan=2>shame on them.only makes those who voted them out feel they really did the right thing.... shameful! that is why they cannot get back hougang after all these years...still no learn?</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

<TABLE class=forumline border=0 cellSpacing=1 cellPadding=3 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=row2 vAlign=top width=150 align=left>Kenny Nah

</TD><TD class=row2 height=28 vAlign=top width="100%"><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD width="100%"> Posted: Tue May 10, 2011 12:51 am Post subject: </TD><TD vAlign=top noWrap> </TD></TR><TR><TD colSpan=2><HR></TD></TR><TR><TD colSpan=2>Aljunied residents paid all the conservancy charges leh... Whether they are pro-PAP or pro-opposition, they still paid their town council leh. Why now their money cannot be used har? PAP run away with their money is it?</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

steffychun

<TABLE class=forumline border=0 cellSpacing=1 cellPadding=3 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=row1 vAlign=top width=150 align=left>Marjoshare

</TD><TD class=row1 height=28 vAlign=top width="100%"><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD width="100%"> Posted: Tue May 10, 2011 12:05 am Post subject: GY IRRESPONSIBLE - NEVER ENSURE SMOOTH TRANSFER OF TC</TD><TD vAlign=top noWrap> </TD></TR><TR><TD colSpan=2><HR></TD></TR><TR><TD colSpan=2>Sore loser pretend to be gracious by words only. If really responsible, will ensure aljunied TC hand over smoothly. Good that he's lost and PM can have a new and better Foreign Minister.</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=row1 vAlign=middle width=150 align=left>Back to top</TD><TD class=row1 height=28 vAlign=bottom width="100%" noWrap><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width=18 height=18><TBODY><TR><TD vAlign=middle noWrap> <SCRIPT language=JavaScript type=text/javascript><!-- if ( navigator.userAgent.toLowerCase().indexOf('mozilla') != -1 && navigator.userAgent.indexOf('5.') == -1 && navigator.userAgent.indexOf('6.') == -1 ) document.write(' '); else document.write('</td><td> </td><td valign="top" nowrap="nowrap">

Better? What if they give it to "Lanfang Republic" Chan??!!!

Calling ALL SINGAPOREANS to Rally Around Our Aljunied Bros and Sis to Stand Up to the FAP TRAITORS! If you have money, contribute your money! If you don't have money, contribute your effort! Enough is Enough! What kind of country Singapore will become if we allow the FAP TRAITORS get away bullying its own citizens???

cheowyonglee

Calling ALL SINGAPOREANS to Rally Around Our Aljunied Bros and Sis to Stand Up to the FAP TRAITORS! If you have money, contribute your money! If you don't have money, contribute your effort! Enough is Enough! What kind of country Singapore will become if we allow the FAP TRAITORS get away bullying its own citizens???

i fully support.let's message each other and inform the media.if this is carry on, it's not fair for the people of aljunied!!! knn to the PAP!!! so petty!!!!
lose lose lar.why so small heart!!! KNN.. i really look down on PAP liao!!!! puke chao nua!!!!