• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Guess the race: fucktards create problems in HK MTR get taken down by civilians

Your average Honkie has only a few degrees of separation from triads which is a mainstay of their culture. Everyone knows someone who is involved with triads. They aren't as chickshit as cowardly as your average sinkie. Even the news reported as between 'gangs'.

Majority of Singkieland cina are fuckiens..N we all know wat fuckiens attitudes is like..Kia su Kia see kiam siap die dont want face king of ppl who will never stand up for the right thing. Look at how old fart took control of Singkieland... The fuckiens capitulated soo easily

grandtour

Wherever Indians congregate, sooner or later, the place will turn into shit.

Indians are snakes who will always portray themselves as the best human being in front of you, but their underlying cunning narcissistic traits will surface much later.

Cottonmouth

Re: Hong Konger beat up 3 Indians, You Chinese Sinkies should learn from Hong Kong

SEE LIAO SIBEI SONG!!!
Grab that fucking shitskin's hair and slam his fucking head into the glass panel.

numero uno

Re: Hong Konger beat up 3 Indians, You Chinese Sinkies should learn from Hong Kong

This happened 2 days ago.

Viral video hits; 593,000 views on facebook and 790,000 in Applenews. They K.O two Indians and finished them 3 Indian in 30 seconds.

Coward Sinkies, you call them shitskin but how you much guts do you have ?

[video=youtube;CjF4QYeiKNE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CjF4QYeiKNE[/video]

hahahah. well said and spot on. the truth really hurts the sinkies. Kia su , kia si, weak and boastful but cowards selfish sinkies basically sums it all. you would never see such a scene in local MRTs. thats because basically 90% of all chinese sinkies are useless fuctard Hokkiens who are kia si and kia kui, superstititious idiots with no guts. compared with HK's cantonese population who would take no nonsense. Just compare this scene where the hononkies wallop the shit skins with the little india incident where the shitskins wallop local sinkies. so disgraceful.
to add insult to injury, noticed the HK man who wallop the bastards shitskins (in their 20s) are all elderly people in the 60s to 70s!!!! won't be surprised alot of them know some kungfu.
anyway the shit skins are lowclass shits. everyone know they are all hot air and when challenge usually would back down or be beaten like a dog. hahhah. that's why I always say, bringit on to any shit skins who try to be funny. call their bluff and challenge them. only stupi poodles in singapore ran away. I am sure in the little india incident if the cops have fired a few warning shots, the incident would be defused immediately and the shitty devil rioters wold run off and hide. there would less damage to properties and cars/ambulances. Pity the cops were equally cowards. its ends up as a case of cowards challenging gutless cowards. hahhahha

Cottonmouth

hahahah. well said and spot on. the truth really hurts the sinkies. Kia su , kia si, weak and boastful but cowards selfish sinkies basically sums it all. you would never see such a scene in local MRTs. thats because basically 90% of all chinese sinkies are useless fuctard Hokkiens who are kia si and kia kui, superstititious idiots with no guts. compared with HK's cantonese population who would take no nonsense. Just compare this scene where the hononkies wallop the shit skins with the little india incident where the shitskins wallop local sinkies. so disgraceful.
to add insult to injury, noticed the HK man who wallop the bastards shitskins (in their 20s) are all elderly people in the 60s to 70s!!!! won't be surprised alot of them know some kungfu.
anyway the shit skins are lowclass shits. everyone know they are all hot air and when challenge usually would back down or be beaten like a dog. hahhah. that's why I always say, bringit on to any shit skins who try to be funny. call their bluff and challenge them. only stupi poodles in singapore ran away. I am sure in the little india incident if the cops have fired a few warning shots, the incident would be defused immediately and the shitty devil rioters wold run off and hide. there would less damage to properties and cars/ambulances. Pity the cops were equally cowards. its ends up as a case of cowards challenging gutless cowards. hahhahha

In this cuntry's lanjiao kangaroo laws, if a foreign subhuman shitskin molests your wife and you go whack the shit out of him.
Your hands will not just be dirtied but you also get implicated as part of a public nuisance.

Our poodles here are impotent, they deserved all the coverage they can get from the little fucking india riot.
These shitskins are like filthy animals who needs to be put in place.

Cottonmouth

These shitskin monkeys are out of control, they need to be culled.

[video=youtube;gfdQOHovL4Y]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gfdQOHovL4Y[/video]

Cottonmouth

Another camera

[video=youtube;v2ttkb-n360]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v2ttkb-n360[/video]