• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Grey Truths about the pre-election resignation offers of WKS, MBT, Hairdo Lim

LHL said Wong Kan Seng, Mah Bow Tan and Raymond Lim "expressed their desire to step down earlier." Except for Lim, both Wong and Mah featured heavily in the mainstream media during the hustings, pitching vigorously for the party and more good years. Mah even penned a whole series of weekly articles in the TODAY broadsheet to defend his HDB pricing policy, which was subsequently published into a glossy booklet. Does that look like a guy who planned to quit any time soon?

http://singaporedesk.blogspot.com/2011/05/white-lies.htm

LHL said Wong Kan Seng, Mah Bow Tan and Raymond Lim "expressed their desire to step down earlier." Except for Lim, both Wong and Mah featured heavily in the mainstream media during the hustings, pitching vigorously for the party and more good years. Mah even penned a whole series of weekly articles in the TODAY broadsheet to defend his HDB pricing policy, which was subsequently published into a glossy booklet. Does that look like a guy who planned to quit any time soon? ...
u want ah loon 2 cum out n say ... me sacked dose useless burgers! ... :mad: ... meh? ... :confused:

datz shaming dose burgers in public, u noe ... lidat goot, meh? ... :confused:

ofcos, dose burgers muz oso try 2 save their face la ... muz say sumting like ... me oredi intend 2 leave oredi, blah, blah ... u want dem 2 say ... dat blahdy ah loon sack me after me done so many tings 4 him ... :mad: ... meh? ... :confused:

dey r gone oredi ... let dem be gone lor! ... :eek:

cooleo

The clue lies in Transport Minishit - Lemon Lim. He is only 51 year old. So young retire?

shitonleeky

The clue lies in Transport Minishit - Lemon Lim. He is only 51 year old. So young retire?

Maybe he was one of those who opposed the casino idea??????

Or he may screw up on the mrt project?????There's a few 'white elephant' mrt station years ago. Some PAPies put up a show at Buangkok Mrt when they placed cut-out of elephants at the location. Unless given tact approval, these dogs wouldn't dare go against their masters.

flkyflky

The HARD TRUTH is PAP have too much rubbish ministers and candidates to trash away, they have no means on effective house cleaning. They also are short (VERY SHORT) of good candidates, who are really wanted and useful to Singaporean peasants.

They can not fill up 87, so they had to 1st include some of the unwanted rubbish at the nomination day e.g. LKY to walkover, and the rest get elected by a slim marginal votes. Then after poll start to trash them away. :eek::wink:

LHL said Wong Kan Seng, Mah Bow Tan and Raymond Lim "expressed their desire to step down earlier." Except for Lim, both Wong and Mah featured heavily in the mainstream media during the hustings, pitching vigorously for the party and more good years. Mah even penned a whole series of weekly articles in the TODAY broadsheet to defend his HDB pricing policy, which was subsequently published into a glossy booklet. Does that look like a guy who planned to quit any time soon?

http://singaporedesk.blogspot.com/2011/05/white-lies.htm

step down ???

with the kind of money they're making, they'll want to continue working beyond the grave..............LOL

they were kicked out by the Lees...............sacrificial lambs...............also to bullcrap S'poreans into believing PAP is gonna change for the better...........

step down ???

with the kind of money they're making, they'll want to continue working beyond the grave..............LOL

they were kicked out by the Lees...............sacrificial lambs...............also to bullcrap S'poreans into believing PAP is gonna change for the better...........

1. what retired man?
2. advisor here emeritus there!
3. isn't it the same flock doing some chess game?

lianbeng

lianbeng sees different perspective: "WKS left toilet window opened for MSK, MBT still floating inside bubble, Lim still hanging over at ERP gantry n MRT sardine cans - time-out for all 3 stooges."
just like 吴金生 said to 赖戊己: “成事不足、败事有余!滚啦!”:mad::mad:

ivebert

step down ???

I thought WKS is a half-lee?