• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[GPGT] - Amos Yee kena assaulted on the way to Court today!

This Amos Yee talk like he got balls on the Internet. Why he didn't scold fuck you to the police officer in the station when he reported?

Why he didn't reject the bail conditions and then complain later online?

Well let's hope he enjoys life in prison. There are probably more psychos. Who knows.... maybe there is one nutjob in there for life imprisonment who may do something more drastic to this little shit.

dun be a fucking moron....
lifers are not housed together with generally population....
also almost all convicts are anti pap.....people like CSJ and Uncle Yap very popular in jail

TracyTan866

This Amos Yee talk like he got balls on the Internet. Why he didn't scold fuck you to the police officer in the station when he reported?

Amos has courage but he is also wise because he has nothing against the IO who is just doing his job. Do you see the difference?

Tuayapeh

That's his strategy of the game , if he rejected the bail he will have to be remanded if he's remanded how can he post and add insult to the authorities?

http://tdy.sg/1GHqZoL - ?#?AmosYee? was slapped by a stranger (in red) as he was making his way to court for his pre-trial conference. The man said "Sue me, come and sue me!" and fled.

Fair to say, many Oppo supporters would love to be seek revenge on Amos behalf and whack back this PAP coward CB Kia if see him on the streets... But too bad now his identity is still a mystery....

You just have no IQ to see what Amos is doing.. He is going against the unjust bail.. To go against it, you have to accept the bail first, then shown it the middle finger later..

You suck too much PAP clocks until too much cum in your brain?

I see something positive from this assault incident... This would generate more sympathy for Amos and put PAP and their supporters in a bad light... Govt bullying on a young boy like Amos by slapping him with so many charges and now he is being assaulted in broad daylight by a PAP supporter outside the Court of Law... They used to say Oppo supporters are Goons... Now the table has being turned... PAP supporters are now the true hooligans... Old PAP Goon corrupted ex cop Lionel De Souza should be proud...

Wunderfool

Surprising Amos is not accompanied by his parents. Why is this so ?

If you think about it, why out of a sudden the camera captured this scene " so nicely and so timely" ?

How did the camera man know that it was time to camera roll ?

This is good propaganda video, no doubt.

You just have no IQ to see what Amos is doing.. He is going against the unjust bail.. To go against it, you have to accept the bail first, then shown it the middle finger later..

You suck too much PAP clocks until too much cum in your brain?

Haha.... no integrity, u call smart.

Maybe he fuck your wife, then u say he do community service.

It is so obvious that this whole assault is planned by the PAP.. They really prepare to take the photo shot just at that moment.

Indeed, the camera man already on standby to capture the Kodak moment of Amos clutching his face.

The guy who hit him must have:

1) Prayed and made 'get well soon' offerings before March 23.

2) Queued up to ogle at the coffin after March 23.

3) Gone to level 2 of the National Museum.

Wunderfool

If you think about it, why out of a sudden the camera captured this scene " so nicely and so timely" ?

And if you think deeper, what possible benefits can PAP get from this ? Conversely, what possible benefits can the other party get from this ?

bigboss

I see something advantageous from this assault incident... This would generate more sympathy for Amos and put PAP supporters in a bad light... They used to say Oppo supporters are Goons... Now the table has being turned... PAP supporters are now the true hooligans...

No matter what Amos had done, he is entitled to making any free speech although he has to answer for it.

It is not right for that bully to strike Amos without provocation. Is sinkie land now a jungle where the strong and able bodied can bully and assault the weak?

Amos is almost a twig in size and that bully should be arrested and charged unless the mata mata do not know what lawlessness is and require Amos himself or his family to make a report. The video itself should be the ground for mata mata to take action.

The pappies should be fair and uphold the law regardless of political inclination of the sinkies.

With the PAP, some things in S'pore work in mysterious ways especially if it concerns dissenters..:wink:

I see something positive from this assault incident... This would generate more sympathy for Amos and put PAP and their supporters in a bad light... Govt bullying on a young boy like Amos by slapping him with so many charges and now he is being assaulted in broad daylight by a PAP supporter outside the Court of Law... They used to say Oppo supporters are Goons... Now the table has being turned... PAP supporters are now the true hooligans... Old PAP Goon corrupted ex cop Lionel De Souza should be proud...

PAP supporters have always been hooligans, because their idol LKY was a political hooligan himself from the very beginning. Imitation is the sincerest form of flattery. :wink:

Don't be taken in by their veneer of civility. Now they are showing their true colours. If they could, they would do a 'Sook Ching' on all dissenters.