• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Good news! Sporean beat Olympic champion

anyway this proves ang mohs are the best.

just a little ang moh genes and suddenly u got a world class swimmer able to be beat 18 times world champion.while 1.3 billion chinkie genes combined couldnt produce anything significant.

dun b 2 happy yet ...

wen ah siong won 50m last time, dey oso tok big time ... in ze n, he oso din win anyting real big time ...

c if he can win anyting real big time 1st ...

zeebjii

dun b 2 happy yet ...

wen ah siong won 50m last time, dey oso tok big time ... in ze n, he oso din win anyting real big time ...

c if he can win anyting real big time 1st ...

Yo, when ah siong was world's best at 50m during his prime years, the event was not official at olympics and world championships. He still got 4th at 1986 world's. I think it's still the best sinkie performance at a swimming world championship or olympics.

Sinkapore government paid Phelps $1 million to lose this race? Sinkees need some diversion from the daily dose of bad news.

bigboss

Your ancestors also came from chink land.
He's 3rd generation sinkie. If that's not sinkie enough for you pray tell how many generations your family been here

Limpeh solid native sinkie, family been sinkified since colonial days when Brit bullied the natives and coolies, went through two World Wars. Who better sinkified? Foreign imported shits are not real sinkies, no matter how they try to claim to be. Natives born and raised in the island, no dual citizenship, are real sinkies. All others are fakers.

numero uno

Incredibly impressive.

what so impressive??? Michael phelps was at his prime in 2008 olympics ie 8 years ago!!!! 8 long long years past his prime!!! please compare apples with apples. If this is 2008 time I am sure Phelps would have left this schooling kissing his ass . you might as well compare to any Tan ah kow beating muhammad ali in boxing today: when Ali is in his 70s with parkinsons disease. any idiot can beat muhammad ali in the past few years. as usual shitty times being boastful. just like ang peng siong all the hot air and end up without any medal after so many years of hype. the 50m freestyle is not even an internationally recognised event.at least Tan howe liang got a silver without any help.

zeebjii

as usual shitty times being boastful. just like ang peng siong all the hot air and end up without any medal after so many years of hype. the 50m freestyle is not even an internationally recognised event.at least Tan howe liang got a silver without any help.

Ang peng siong wasn't hyped up like schooling is now. Had the 50m been introduced 4 years earlier in 1984, he surely would be in top 3 at least. And why must you belittle achievements of a full-blooded sinkie like ang? Unless you are not a sinkie???

He is a jealous mudlander.

APS is a very humble man. Even when he was making headlines in the late 70s - early 80s. Younger bro Peng Wee more howlian.

congratulations schooling! sinkies should stop having sour grapes and disparaging their new national hero. that's the problem with sinkie uncles here. a cause for celebration and the losers here turn it into a political slap and an anti-pap rant about how things and folks were better yesteryears. well, if you miss your favorite yesteryears of sg, go to jiuhu, penang in particular, and wax lyrical until your lancheows get swollen with mosquito bites. for now, schooling deserves a place in sg sports history. for those who think otherwise, go fuck spiders.

Yes APS was chow chow a former world record holder.
Even if no Olympic medal to show for his name is etched in history

ChineseDog

anyway this proves ang mohs are the best.

just a little ang moh genes and suddenly u got a world class swimmer able to be beat 18 times world champion.while 1.3 billion chinkie genes combined couldnt produce anything significant.

Good job my fellow chinese dog. Our chinkie genes are insignificant !

numero uno

I give credit where credit is due not some blind adulation/political propaganda masquarading as ground breaking news . read my old posts . I did said Tan Howe liang deserved his medal and he got it without any training funds or special benefits. he did it on hhis own. unlike all these prima donnas. that is a true singaporean fighting spirit.not those half bred pseudo sinkies like liu jia wei etc. BTW where is she? back in china after milking millions of tax payers money from you and us.