• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Good God ! .... We are over-run with foreigners in Singapore.....

bodycells

Kan Ni Na Beh Pua Chee Bye! Even policeman now also got Ang Mor!

isn't that a good thing? Sinkie dun dare to stand beside or go near an ang mor. So there will be less problem created by the sinkies. It is good to have ang mor being a policeman. That is a wise and smart move.

The greatest joke of this century is LHL opened the door wide, for any tom dick and harry, and than pretended he did not know this is coming and Singaporeans are put under tremendous stress because of him.

xebay11

The greatest joke of this century is LHL opened the door wide, for any tom dick and harry, and than pretended he did not know this is coming and Singaporeans are put under tremendous stress because of him.

He don't know, or don't care? or both?

Equalisation

Goodness' grief, look who's talking? Whose carnal patronage support PRC prostitutes in KTVs? People like Equalisation! :oIo:

Oi .... you no anyhow say hor !!:mad:

Don't conveniently act like a saint just because your little brother already sent to the condemned store hor !!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

japarmy

As usual, Singapore is ranked number one! Number one in the world for having the highest percentage of foreigners - 36%.

WOW!

khunking

India

<hr> Singapore has enjoyed a special relationship with India both in terms of business and culture.
Approximately 9% of the population of Singapore is of Indian origin and our city has an increasing number of attractive employment opportunities for young Indian professionals and business entrepreneurs. In fact, leading Indian names can be found in such diverse fields as Finance & Banking, IT, Medicine and Law.
Over 1,500 Indian companies have set up shop in Singapore, including world-renowned names like TATA, Satyam and Infosys. With the signing of the CECA (Comprehensive Economic Cooperation Agreement) between Singapore and India, our countries have come even closer, culturally and commercially.
For Indian talent, Singapore offers many unique advantages, starting with our strategic location between the powerhouses of India and China, as well as our innate commercial strengths. Combined, this offers you plenty of exposure to regional responsibilities within the many MNCs based here. Other advantages include an English-speaking population, a close proximity to India, similar cultural values, a wide range of Indian cuisines, and a sizeable Indian population. Singapore is also home to over 7,000 multinational corporations and has a market catchment size of 2.8 billion people, thanks to an attractive and strategic location for employment and business opportunities.
We welcome you to contact our Area Director on any enquiries!
___ee_hong.jpg
__ Ee Hong, Area Director

Based in India, Ee Hong is the Area Director for Contact Singapore’s India Team. Before joining Contact Singapore, Ee Hong worked in the Manpower Planning and Policy Division of Singapore’s Ministry of Manpower, a role which entailed working closely with various government agencies, industry players and educational institutions on national manpower requirements and planning efforts. He has a Bachelor of Engineering from the National University of Singapore.

theblackhole

had lunch with friends in people's park...and i can see more than half are non-singaporeans....

without these non-singaporeans, the place is a dead duck!

thanks to our foreign imports!!!!

Equalisation

As usual, Singapore is ranked number one! Number one in the world for having the highest percentage of foreigners - 36%.

WOW!

This is horrifying to say the least !!!

HELP !!!! HELP !!!!!! ....:(

We are under siege in our very own country ......:o