• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gold : Is it trending up?.

SNTCK

Stupid greedy sister. Didn't you sponsored her house
AND she used the spare cash to buy silver n gold?
Orbi good lose money liao

But i think she will just keep asking u to bail her out
to prove that you are stupider than her
u think she love u? she love your money.

well, i think give to her, rather than lose to share market......

aiya, next time when i am not around, money also leave to them.....
i didn sponsor she buy house, just she no enough down payment.
then i lend money to her. ok??!

i didn expect her to return, just hope she don ask me to help her pay the house installment can liao....

Runifyouhaveto

well, i think give to her, rather than lose to share market......

aiya, next time when i am not around, money also leave to them.....
i didn sponsor she buy house, just she no enough down payment.
then i lend money to her. ok??!

i didn expect her to return, just hope she don ask me to help her pay the house installment can liao....

she chio or not?
she can sleep with me if she got stuck deep in debts.
I will slap her hard when fucking her to avenge for you ok?

SNTCK

she chio or not?
she can sleep with me if she got stuck deep in debts.

u always go internet to search who can bed with you.....
you dont tell me u not able to get one??!!!

or people want some money, then you stingy and not willing to pay?

Runifyouhaveto

u always go internet to search who can bed with you.....
you dont tell me u not able to get one??!!!

or people want some money, then you stingy and not willing to pay?

hahaha, ya lor bo-budget, must wait for payday. Going to surf some porn after i reply this post.

Just wanna remind u that your sister is leeching you.
She is stupid in investments
but she finds a stupider sibling to leech on

take care.

SNTCK

hahaha, ya lor bo-budget, must wait for payday. Going to surf some porn after i reply this post.

Just wanna remind u that your sister is leeching you.
She is stupid in investments
but she finds a stupider sister to leech on

take care.