• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Goid Honourable Sinki tio Huat Big Big for being Director for 980 companies, kym?

k1976

A Singaporean director of 980 companies in the city-state was sentenced to four weeks in jail after some of the companies he supervised were discovered to be laundering money, the Business Times reported.

Xie Yong, 37, had offered accounting and corporate services to foreign clients — mostly from China — who wanted to incorporate companies in Singapore, according to the report Wednesday, citing a court hearing.

Pinkieslut

A Singaporean director of 980 companies in the city-state was sentenced to four weeks in jail after some of the companies he supervised were discovered to be laundering money, the Business Times reported.

Xie Yong, 37, had offered accounting and corporate services to foreign clients — mostly from China — who wanted to incorporate companies in Singapore, according to the report Wednesday, citing a court hearing.

must be washing machine companies.

k1976

Boss John, your side ok?
Dun get yourself too tired
Leemeber to jiak your streak as US index yesterday Lao big sai

k1976

https://www.tastylive.com/concepts-strategies/zero-days-0dte-options-explained

WHAT ARE ZERO DAYS TO EXPIRATION (0DTE) OPTIONS?​

Zero days to expiration (0DTE) options are option contracts that exist for a single trading session and expire on the same day that they are traded.
A 0DTE option could be a longer-term option that has reached the last day of its lifecycle, or it could be a specific option that’s listed only for a single day.
Current estimates suggest that approximately 46% of the total trading volume in the equities options market now consists of contracts with less than 5 days until expiration (aka 5DTE). That estimate is based on data released by the CBOE Options Exchange.