• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

god's killings in the bible

didnt you say you believe in yourself?

now go worship yourself who is your dog! real foolish drifter...

believe in myself is one thing ...praying and worshipping myself is another thing ...hope you know the different :wink:

methink

believe in myself is one thing ...praying and worshipping myself is another thing ...hope you know the different :wink:

hello your england is horrible lah...hope you know the different

dun even know the difference...

praying and worshipping? different or difference? haha....!

speak for yourself... you lunatic fool

go talk to yourself and dun forget to pray too!

relax....you dont have to use exclamation mark :wink: im just having a little fun here . sorry i dont talk to invisibleman . just now i put your food on the floor did you pray first before you eat ? :wink:

hello your england is horrible lah...hope you know the different

dun even know the difference...

praying and worshipping? different or difference? haha....!

different and difference got different meaning :wink: ? sorry my angmo no good ...i know your angmo beri good .

no point teaching you... you too stooooopid

go to dog school also useless.... you can learn new tricks?

wow...you mean go to dog school will learn england :wink: ? you sibey howlian dont want to teach me angmo wei ...never mind i ask sam to teach :wink:

methink

after cleaning your posterior, he will do the front, top and bottom too

now dun yelp like a dog....oooops i forgot you are a DOG! a foolish one!

i dont want to sound rude ..but when i type " unless you want to be his biscycle seat pole " . im laughing very hard ...whahahahaha:wink:

after cleaning your posterior, he will do the front, top and bottom too

now dun yelp like a dog....oooops i forgot you are a DOG! a foolish one!

how you know dog will yelp ? you try dog before ? tight anot ? :wink:

methink

i dont want to sound rude ..but when i type " unless you want to be his biscycle seat pole " . im laughing very hard ...whahahahaha:wink:

yes pls keep laughing... for you going to feel the pain soon!

i tell Sam to take it easy with you ok?

ok ..i have enough fun already ....remember to keep your cool :wink: see you and good night :wink:

hey dun go yet... i m still having fun leh

good morning ...had your breakfast already ? i brought some food for you :wink:

a2.jpg

a1.jpg

imageshfd.jpg