• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Glenda Han is Married.

But lately, she is quiet...she got cold feet..?

I admired her for the way she blasted PM Lee during the last election rally speech..

In any SMC contest, she will beat LHL hands down...

unmarried, unbedded women have more unsextifed frustrations which translate to fiery energy. once married and banged countless times by their hubbies, all that fire and brimstone go "poof" and sputter. :o

She's chio meh?

she is definitely very chio lah...what a loss to Singaporeans.....sad lah. no more chance ....

186911_551381726_4317164_n.jpg

yinyang

once married and banged countless times by their hubbies, all that fire and brimstone go "poof" and sputter. :o
Or huff and puff... as in Puff the magic dragon? :p

[video=youtube;IJ5GPB-7lL4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?gl=SG&hl=en-GB&v=IJ5GPB-7lL4[/video]

Clone

Political differences aside, I wouldn't mind dating her lor.

Congrats Ms Glenda...

one look at her know that she is the ang mor type and very western behaviour.. Which is good.. she looks intelligent too.

no need to behave like a chink who pollute air during 7th month.

one look at her know that she is the ang mor type and very western behaviour.. Which is good.. she looks intelligent too.

no need to behave like a chink who pollute air during 7th month.

haha you are secretly in love with glenda...too bad you are too chinky