• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely go roof top water tank wash her hai...

Sustanon

lol.... no wonder HDB wants to take down the video so badly..... Things the garhmen don't want you to know...

Cottonmouth

brown broth.
Simmer it a while and you get sauce for the beef curtains.

1714713087497.png

And that is why you need a water purifier. Even if you are blind you can taste the difference between unpurified and purified HDB/PUB tap water. :cool:

Cottonmouth

And that is why you need a water purifier. Even if you are blind you can taste the difference between unpurified and purified HDB/PUB tap water. :cool:
Quite a number of brain dead Sinkies bought the saying that water can be drunk direct from tap.

Wait till they see Ginfreely using it as a jacuzzi.

Quite a number of brain dead Sinkies bought the saying that water can be drunk direct from tap.

Wait till they see Ginfreely using it as a jacuzzi.

Any honest male Sinkie who had done NS should know this very well. During NS, we had no choice but to drink tap water or die of thirst. There was a distinct unpleasant taste and smell.

nabeifuckpap

Any honest male Sinkie who had done NS should know this very well. During NS, we had no choice but to drink tap water or die of thirst. There was a distinct unpleasant taste and smell.
Lucky limpei kena SPF for NS the camp got maintenance hotline to call, I call when the water taste funny they send people down to flush the water tank then ok