• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GeylangChecker : What a loser this sinkie bitch is!

cooleo

This stupid cunt is a lousy amateur la. At least use DSLR with sufficient zooming to take the photos la. Take a bunch of blurry photos for fuck?

youallhumsup

Friday, July 8, 2011

Master Plan for Year 2011

Hi all comrades, recently, we, the Geylang Checkers, have an internal meeting to provide more services for the ladies in Singapore.

• We will be recruiting more female Geylang Checkers to inspect the streets of Geylang to take pictures of any potential men.
We will be also recruiting MALE Consultants to understand the deepest mind of cheating men. For those interested to be a volunteer, please email to [email protected] (who wants to be male undercover?) :biggrin:
  • [Killer thread]We will be providing a thread on the topic of the secrets ways that men cheats in Singapore context so that you ladies out there can monitor your men for the subtle signals for an impending cheating affair to happen.
We hope that the ladies out there can stand up for themselves. Please support us in our doings.

Founder, Geylang Checker

youallhumsup

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=3315820

[GPGT] Geylang Checker kay siao 1 lah

<table id="post57598567" class="tborder post" style="margin-top: 0px; margin-right: auto; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: auto; padding-top: 0px; padding-right: 0px; padding-bottom: 0px; padding-left: 0px; vertical-align: top; border-top-width: 1px; border-right-width: 1px; border-bottom-width: 1px; border-left-width: 1px; border-top-style: none; border-right-style: none; border-bottom-style: none; border-left-style: none; border-top-color: rgb(187, 187, 187); border-right-color: rgb(187, 187, 187); border-bottom-color: rgb(187, 187, 187); border-left-color: rgb(187, 187, 187); border-collapse: separate; color: rgb(0, 0, 0); font-size: 12px; line-height: 1.4; border-width: initial; border-color: initial; " align="center" border="0" cellpadding="6" cellspacing="0" width="100%"><tbody style="margin-top: 0px; margin-right: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; padding-top: 0px; padding-right: 0px; padding-bottom: 0px; padding-left: 0px; "><tr style="margin-top: 0px; margin-right: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; padding-top: 0px; padding-right: 0px; padding-bottom: 0px; padding-left: 0px; vertical-align: top; border-top-width: 1px; border-right-width: 1px; border-bottom-width: 1px; border-left-width: 1px; border-top-style: none; border-right-style: none; border-bottom-style: none; border-left-style: none; border-top-color: rgb(187, 187, 187); border-right-color: rgb(187, 187, 187); border-bottom-color: rgb(187, 187, 187); border-left-color: rgb(187, 187, 187); border-collapse: collapse; border-width: initial; border-color: initial; "><td class="thead" style="margin-top: 0px; margin-right: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; padding-top: 8px; padding-right: 10px; padding-bottom: 8px; padding-left: 10px; vertical-align: top; border-top-width: 1px; border-right-width: 1px; border-bottom-width: 1px; border-left-width: 1px; border-top-style: none; border-right-style: none; border-bottom-style: none; border-left-style: none; border-top-color: rgb(187, 187, 187); border-right-color: rgb(187, 187, 187); border-bottom-color: rgb(187, 187, 187); border-left-color: rgb(187, 187, 187); border-collapse: collapse; background-image: none; background-attachment: initial; background-origin: initial; background-clip: initial; background-color: rgb(153, 153, 153); color: rgb(54, 54, 54); font-weight: bold; white-space: nowrap; border-width: initial; border-color: initial; background-position: initial initial; background-repeat: initial initial; "> 11-07-2011, 10:34 PM</td><td class="thead" style="margin-top: 0px; margin-right: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; padding-top: 8px; padding-right: 10px; padding-bottom: 8px; padding-left: 10px; vertical-align: top; border-top-width: 1px; border-right-width: 1px; border-bottom-width: 1px; border-left-width: 1px; border-top-style: none; border-right-style: none; border-bottom-style: none; border-left-style: none; border-top-color: rgb(187, 187, 187); border-right-color: rgb(187, 187, 187); border-bottom-color: rgb(187, 187, 187); border-left-color: rgb(187, 187, 187); border-collapse: collapse; background-image: none; background-attachment: initial; background-origin: initial; background-clip: initial; background-color: rgb(153, 153, 153); color: rgb(54, 54, 54); font-weight: bold; white-space: nowrap; border-width: initial; border-color: initial; background-position: initial initial; background-repeat: initial initial; " align="right"> #1</td></tr><tr style="margin-top: 0px; margin-right: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; padding-top: 0px; padding-right: 0px; padding-bottom: 0px; padding-left: 0px; vertical-align: top; border-top-width: 1px; border-right-width: 1px; border-bottom-width: 1px; border-left-width: 1px; border-top-style: none; border-right-style: none; border-bottom-style: none; border-left-style: none; border-top-color: rgb(187, 187, 187); border-right-color: rgb(187, 187, 187); border-bottom-color: rgb(187, 187, 187); border-left-color: rgb(187, 187, 187); border-collapse: collapse; border-width: initial; border-color: initial; " valign="top"><td class="alt2" style="margin-top: 0px; margin-right: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; padding-top: 8px; padding-right: 10px; padding-bottom: 8px; padding-left: 10px; vertical-align: top; border-top-width: 1px; border-right-width: 1px; border-bottom-width: 1px; border-left-width: 1px; border-top-style: none; border-right-style: none; border-bottom-style: none; border-left-style: none; border-top-color: rgb(187, 187, 187); border-right-color: rgb(187, 187, 187); border-bottom-color: rgb(187, 187, 187); border-left-color: rgb(187, 187, 187); border-collapse: collapse; background-image: none; background-attachment: initial; background-origin: initial; background-clip: initial; background-color: rgb(204, 204, 204); border-width: initial; border-color: initial; background-position: initial initial; background-repeat: initial initial; " width="175">kopikid

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/image.php?u=139249&dateline=1306230242

</td><td class="alt1" id="td_post_57598567" style="margin-top: 0px; margin-right: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; padding-top: 8px; padding-right: 10px; padding-bottom: 8px; padding-left: 10px; vertical-align: top; border-top-width: 1px; border-right-width: 1px; border-bottom-width: 1px; border-left-width: 1px; border-top-style: none; border-right-style: none; border-bottom-style: none; border-left-style: none; border-top-color: rgb(187, 187, 187); border-right-color: rgb(187, 187, 187); border-bottom-color: rgb(187, 187, 187); border-left-color: rgb(187, 187, 187); border-collapse: collapse; background-image: none; background-attachment: initial; background-origin: initial; background-clip: initial; background-color: rgb(226, 226, 226); border-width: initial; border-color: initial; background-position: initial initial; background-repeat: initial initial; ">[GPGT] Geylang Checker kay siao 1 lah
<hr style="margin-top: 6px; margin-right: 0px; margin-bottom: 6px; margin-left: 0px; padding-top: 0px; padding-right: 0px; padding-bottom: 0px; padding-left: 0px; color: rgb(204, 204, 204); " size="1">
Just go to http://maps.google.com.sg/maps?hl=en&tab=wl and you can see its the screen shot taken by google map at westerhout rd.

from the image you can see the pictures are taken from google map but she claim that the pictures are taken from the date itself. She's just trying to make a big hoo-ha and cheat stupid ppl to take photos for her so she can upload onto her website and earn moolah.

Anyway she also ask for donation and contribution blah blah...
if anyone help her she will just be sitting at home while collecting free info and donations, do not be fooled!

</td></tr></tbody></table>

Friday, July 8, 2011

Master Plan for Year 2011

Hi all comrades, recently, we, the Geylang Checkers, have an internal meeting to provide more services for the ladies in Singapore.

• We will be recruiting more female Geylang Checkers to inspect the streets of Geylang to take pictures of any potential men.
We will be also recruiting MALE Consultants to understand the deepest mind of cheating men. For those interested to be a volunteer, please email to [email protected] (who wants to be male undercover?) :biggrin:
  • [Killer thread]We will be providing a thread on the topic of the secrets ways that men cheats in Singapore context so that you ladies out there can monitor your men for the subtle signals for an impending cheating affair to happen.
We hope that the ladies out there can stand up for themselves. Please support us in our doings.

Founder, Geylang Checker

LJ website ....im going to set up bank account checkers ...wife who spends husband money like theres no tomorrow ...need to be worry ...

Lestat

She's using her handphone camera to take those pictures la. Asking for donation is to upgrade her camera to a DSLR mah. :biggrin:

CheesePie

She's using her handphone camera to take those pictures la. Asking for donation is to upgrade her camera to a DSLR mah. :biggrin:

She has taught netizens that they can be freeloaders lazing at home waiting for * and donations to pour in. :biggrin:

* infos / photos from volunteers with more than half of it taken off, edited/cut from Google Street Map.

cooleo

The stupid cunt is assigning job scopes for MALE CONSULTANTS....

8067262757.jpg

CheesePie

ST_18297487.jpg

"Very good hor taking away our biz. just like that. Like that i can't plan my sting operation with your kaypohs around as they have been alerted to your presence. If your volunteers got balls i dare them to take up close shots and to post them in HD quality. Then we will see some law suit cases. I know that you will do this full time and may even take it as a career. Many good foods at geylang so i am going there to makan. Make sure you keep your cameras off me."

youallhumsup

Tips on how to deal with those ball-less kaypoh who dare not take up close shots. :biggrin:

If you are single guy then no worries. In this present day and age women cheat as much as men. Streetwalkers / freelancers are not confined to plying their trade at Geylang.

Wear a cap
Wear shades
You don't have to park your car there.
Their balls will shrink when you are in a group or with friends. (edited - For photographers they only take in females as mentioned in her blog)

Feel free to add on.

CheesePie

Sad. I am not qualified for all 3 job scopes described. :(

It's when you try to show that you are clean out of nothing, that's where you are one that contributed to the thriving industry. :biggrin:

You were never reliable as MCH online, neither will we see any difference in you real life.

geylangchecker,

seriously, if you are reading this, you're not attacking the problem at the root cause. you're only scratching the surface and over time all your efforts will be in vain. in other words, it's freaking counter-productive, to all in geylang and yourself.

if you wish to run a reality blog show on unfaithful hubbies and their exploits in geylang, i suggest you start with the pmo and mom. these are the idiots who opened up sg for the global sex trade and trafficking of human sexslavery. commercial sex in geylang has been around for decades, if not a century. it was more discrete and controlled in the 80s and 90s. the selection and spread (pun unintended) of comfort coital chicks were smaller and less attractive and aggressive than what you see today. lack of quality and cheap goods and services turned customers away, and many preferred to travel to nearby watering and wet holes such as batam and bangkok to hantam and bang their proverbial cocks. (you can ask tonychat about that; he proclaims himself as thai sexpert but we all know he bangs the keyboard and his imaginary tranny lover from the comfort of his crotchy couch in toa payoh.)

now all that have changed. cheap and good are back. in other words, in a brush of the magic wand by the authorities since the "ft" policy began sometime after the start of the 21st century, throngs and thongs have been flooding geylang like muddy water going thru' orchard road. it shows that sg is always a free trade hub, and you can't and cunt stop free trade, especially when the exchange of bodily fluids and hard-on... i mean... hard earned money is at stake. cheap and good and the availability of hard-on's and hard earned dollars bring out customers, commerce, coitus, cuckolds and chicken chasers.

start with the gatekeepers who opened the floodgates and brought in cheap and good. take pics of them and shame them on your blog. they don't screw around in geylang, but they screw with people's lives and livelihood. they don't open their arses for 200 a pop, but they gladly open their bank accounts to accept 200,000 a month. and they did it as though they are saints while the sorry blokes in geylang are sinners. expose the real bozos for they are the most hypocritical and solicitous prostitutes of them all. and they are also their own biggest customers, incestously exchanging kudos, dineros and bullshidos among themselves.

it's absolutely riddiculous. What proof does she have that those men are in geylang to fuck whores and that they are cheating husbands? They might be single even if they fuck whores.

It's also riddiculous to assume any female in geylang is a whore. Unless she's just taking random photos of men to post on her site so that any of her random readers might recognise them. If that's the case then it's really stupid. Throngs of ppl go through geylang daily. Even if she were somehow able to take a pic of all of their faces i don't think any reader would want to look through all the pictures. Even if they do recognise someone where's the proof he's cheating?

It's similar to assuming someone that travels to thailand is going there for sex.

youallhumsup

This thread is just for entertainment. The same that i see it with her blog. Even if she knows that her mission won't stop any men from going to Geylang, she will still use it for attention whoring, getting donations, revenue from advertisements. There is hardly any activity there with very few comments posted. Viewership may have increase but that's about it. People are there only to see whether there are any new poor quality shots that's all. Nobody is going there to click on her ads.

Foreign prostitutes are literally right at your doorstep. You don't have to go to OT / PP / GL / JC to get their services. They are in your HDB heartlands, shopping centres, bus interchanges etc.. Difference is that they don't solicit openly or like in GL stand there smiling at you.

Her mission will fail.