• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Get it in your head: Singapore don't do refund, Okay??!

[video=youtube;yf9nT-hmKrw]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yf9nT-hmKrw[/video]

Serves them right for doing business with a fucked up GLC subsidiary airline, merely kept afloat by public funds. :biggrin:

A certain Viet gong kia thought Singapore was very safe to shop in. He was wrong. :wink:

sochi2014

Angmo countries we dun have this kind of monkey bullshit around. If you dun like your product within a month you can return the product and get all of your money back by just producing a receipt! No questions ask!! No drama like kneeing down and begging!! So much nonsense just to buy something. Waste the entire nations resources and time.

ANGMO COUNTRIES ICHIBAN!!! They are really evolved and not stuck in the Charles Darwin's monkey state!

dr.wailing

Singapore PAP gahmen very good in projecting a false image to the world.

Agreed.

Examples:

1. LKY is THE founding father of Singapore. (He has replaced Sir Stamford Raffles in history books used by local schools.)

2. Without LKY there is NO Singapore.

3. Your CPF money is VERY safe, guaranteed by the government.

4. An HDB flat is still affordable; you can buy it on a S$1,000 monthly salary.

5. Singapore is the cleanest country in the world; the air we breathe in is very clean.