• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Genius Sachs Sells; TemaSICK FOOL Buys

Orion

Everytime i read about Singapore investment overseas, the investments returns is so blizzard. Spend so much and get so little back. Sg is a small state. Spending some money on citizens will surely get much better returns. And they spend billions on overseas scholars and giving scholarships on the rich. It is really so blizzard. it is like all the rich men, civil servants and elites are only thinking of spending the people money on themselves and forget the source of the money actually comes from Singapore.

Asterix

Latest price check, ICBC trades at HK$ 4.40 per share. How much of your money did she lose? :oIo:

Temasek bought 280 million shares in the world’s largest bank by market value at an average price of HK$5.50 a share, or a total of HK$1.54 billion ($198 million), according to a Hong Kong stock exchange statement yesterday. Goldman Sachs raised $1.1 billion by selling 1.58 billion shares in ICBC on the same day, according to a person familiar with the matter.

http://www.bloomberg.com/news/2013-...es-stake-in-icbc-as-goldman-ends-holding.html

Today, just ONE DAY after the purchase, price of ICBC closed on HK Exchange at HK$5.38 per share, a loss of US$4.32 million. Thank you bery much Ho Jinx. Once again, you have proved your excellence at buying high and selling low. :rolleyes:

If you go against the investment strategy and portfolio of Temasick, you can't go wrong.

They are very consistent with Buy High, Sell Low.

greedy and cunning

the strangest thing agent scully told agent fox mulder is this well known
company with an obscured accounting is able to made huge profit year in and year out.

rushifa666

They have learned nothing from their epic Lehman loss. Search for that in youtube. Even the Americans thought they were morons

you know.. they said about mata. mata when catch a thief will usually multiply the crimes by digging up pass dirts which they cannot solve and dump it to the fall guy.

olam is hardly a golden goose. the sham has been sexposed before and appear to be quite alarming. a billion dollar detergent to wash off these losses and dump out the trash at appropriate time is very inviting.

I just love it when Sinkees are screwed by pappies. PAPPIES litereally take Sinkees monies as their LAO PEH monies. HAHAHAHA. Song!

escher

She's taking SG retirees CPF money to do donation by the hundred million!

Very kind hearted Whore Jinx Thank you!!

Buy blindly and sell at a lost never mind not my money!!

Dont make her so small.

She doing it by the tens of billions if not hundreds of billions
So what if she loses it.

SHE AND THE PAP WILL SCREW STINKAPOREANS FOR MORE BILLIONS

YOU ALL GOT WHAT THE FUCK YOU VOTED FOR
AND FOR NOT HAVING THE BALLS AND CONTINUE TO VOTE AND VOTE FOR THEM

palden

you know.. they said about mata. mata when catch a thief will usually multiply the crimes by digging up pass dirts which they cannot solve and dump it to the fall guy.

olam is hardly a golden goose. the sham has been sexposed before and appear to be quite alarming. a billion dollar detergent to wash off these losses and dump out the trash at appropriate time is very inviting.
OLAM is an ah Neh company with lots of keling Kia Siao. HC got acquired taste nowadays? Why throw money to ensure ah Neh got big fat paycheck?

palden

Latest price check, ICBC trades at HK$ 4.40 per share. How much of your money did she lose? :oIo:
Ccb. She must have visited the Malaysia bomoh. After bathing with him and his coconuts, he make her Ai See Buay See. So she decided to buy icbc.

Cerebral

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
Temasek bought 280 million shares in the world’s largest bank by market value at an average price of HK$5.50 a share, or a total of HK$1.54 billion ($198 million), according to a Hong Kong stock exchange statement yesterday. Goldman Sachs raised $1.1 billion by selling 1.58 billion shares in ICBC on the same day, according to a person familiar with the matter.

http://www.bloomberg.com/news/2013-...es-stake-in-icbc-as-goldman-ends-holding.html

Today, just ONE DAY after the purchase, price of ICBC closed on HK Exchange at HK$5.38 per share, a loss of US$4.32 million. Thank you bery much Ho Jinx. Once again, you have proved your excellence at buying high and selling low. :rolleyes:

Temasek just bought 280m Shares and Sachs sold 1.58Bn. and the price only down so little. Who knows that after sachs start selling, Temasek artificially hold up the price and lost more than expected.