• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gay boy Vincent WIGAYSINGHA ka jiao our police and then asked to give rioters chance

Extremist

<div id="fb-root"></div> <script>(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = "//connect.facebook.net/en_GB/all.js#xfbml=1"; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk'));</script>
<div class="fb-post" data-href="https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10152110030238919" data-width="466"><div class="fb-xfbml-parse-ignore"><a href="https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10152110030238919">Post</a> by <a href="https://www.facebook.com/terryxu">Terry Xu</a>.</div></div>

yORRPqW.jpg

Re: Gay boy Vincent WIGAYSINGHA ka jiao our police and then asked to give rioters cha

Hi kopi....hahahaha....:biggrin:

Re: Gay boy Vincent WIGAYSINGHA ka jiao our police and then asked to give rioters cha

he's helping his own piggy head shaking kind no wonder he asks govt to be lenient to them.

Extremist

1478989_605715119465796_1206134398_n.jpg

We have got internal processes for this. Some even say we have got opposition for this. Going straight to the UN? Nothing short of a traitor man.

Hi Kopi! Welcome back again!

55271-pinocchio-nose-gif-whgD.gif

LIAR = Kopiuncle a.k.a ilovesingapore a.k.a theblackhole a.k.a. Extremist a.k.a. RonRon a.k.a. LIONHEART a.k.a. k0piuncle a.k.a. length
Same Clan with Fishypie

These bleeding heart liberals can sometimes be arseholes..

Organised a donation drive for a trouble maker dead Keling.. Defended a Jiu Hu Kia drug mule, supporting Ah Tiong rebel drivers..

These are foreign scums that did more damage than good in this country.. These bleeding arsehole liberals have got their priorities all mixed up..

coldwater

What is this Wham trying to do? Supporting foreigners, going to the UN and trying his best to create trouble for Singaporeans? Is he so frustrated cos not getting enough TLC from his Wijey?

rushifa666

Read the story before that, where they manipulated the process and denied certain lawyers from representing the indians. That should be what is drawing your attention. Not the gay bashing BS

tioliaohuat

those ah neh should be hang, give you jobs, yets you come here and burn our police/ambulance cars, knnbpcb!

Extremist

1511039_595863837136295_842226805_n.png

Bertha Hnson: [IT’S getting too predictable. Whenever there are arrests, there are allegations of police abuse. Then human rights groups will come out to protest and call for investigations, which the police will do. So it is with the case with those involved in the #LittleIndiaRiot. The police must be getting tired of having to investigate themselves.]

Human Rights Watch - checked. Amnesty International - checked

All orchestrated, coordinated and approached by #SDP-linked NGOs: Workfair, HOME & TWC2, helmed by SDP-linked personalities like Jolovan Wham, Vincent Wijeysingha, Alex Au & Teo Soh Lung. During the SMRT bus drivers illegal strike, Jolovan Wham and his gang of friends made videos accusing our brave men and women in blue for assaulting the SMRT strikers. The same plot is replaying now for those caught involved in the rioting.

No political motivation? I doubt so.

For the sake of migrant workers? Making used of to score political mileage is my guess.

Make Singapore look bad internationally? #SDP's signature tactic. This time round, Jolovan Wham filed a complaint to UN Special Rapporteur. What happened to the Indian High Commission here? They have full consular access to all the workers. Why are they not acting on the workers' allegations? Why Jolovan need to act when the Indian High Commission has not said anything?

[The G’s first responsibility is to the people of Singapore. And we have got to think harder about restraining the state’s hand such that it becomes crippling. The embassies of the foreign workers have been alerted and have full consular access. You would think that they would kick up a fuss if they thought their own nationals had been mistreated. I would expect the Singapore embassy to do the same too, if I am in trouble in a foreign land.] - http://berthahenson.wordpress.com/2013/12/19/a-deportation-report/

JossSticksCandleWax

kopisai,

Quick, go give every pundek a blow job, otherwise they start another riot !
:oIo:

jltan

sometime i think all these mata hard life also... never catch kpkb... catch liao also got things to say.... :biggrin:

coldwater

Wham is a prime candidate for IMH. Running off and barking like a mad dog to the UN (over a matter the vast majority of sinkies accept is a law-n-order incident) really puts his SDP backers in the worst possible light. The "Self Destruct Party" moniker of the SDP has never been more apt.

Extremist

1507126_596377673751578_2010861900_n.png

Quick Jolovan, go report to UN Special Rapporteur.

tanwahp

Wham is a prime candidate for IMH. Running off and barking like a mad dog to the UN (over a matter the vast majority of sinkies accept is a law-n-order incident) really puts his SDP backers in the worst possible light. The "Self Destruct Party" moniker of the SDP has never been more apt.

I can't remember when Jolovan Wham was ever associated with the SDP.