• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gamblers Beware

TracyTan866

yeah! ...

sg got another new hub! ... gambling hub! ...

world crass, world bestest, world lumpar 1 gambling hub! ...

yes...the euphoria and feel good effects of the two casinos will wear off in a few years time. the pap will have to have more casinos, more sleaze, more pervert entertainments to seduce the international crowd which the pap will prostitute SG to.

Dont be surprised that, in future, SG will be turned into another Monaco, Macau, Amsterdam, etc because the pap has lost the bearing, direction and will to walk the narrow and right road but instead choose the easy road that leads to destruction.

TracyTan866

1. should not gamble
2. malaysia tak boleh
3. SG gal boleh
4. papee tak boleh
5. no gd to sleep in air cond

hahaha..

but "5. no gd to sleep in air cond" ???

i like the cool NZ air and weather...great to do it outdoors and in the open..18degrees C..wow...excellent and enjoyable

... the pap will have to have more casinos, more sleaze, more pervert entertainments to seduce the international crowd which the pap will prostitute SG to ...
walan eh! ...

u oso want sg 2 b a sleaze hub! ... a pervert hub! ... :eek:

... Dont be surprised that, in future, SG will be turned into another Monaco, Macau, Amsterdam, etc because the pap has lost the bearing, direction and will to walk the narrow and right road but instead choose the easy road that leads to destruction.
ah loon as loong as c his gdp go up ... he orgasm oredi ...

ah loon demand pay rise oredi ... :o

TracyTan866

walan eh! ...

ah loon as loong as c his gdp go up ... he orgasm oredi ...

ah loon demand pay rise oredi ... :o

what you said is correct of LHL...he uses a wrong KPI..shd use the SG poverty index instead to measure their performance...then the pap is compelled to alleviate poverty instead of generating GDP growth which is a perverted measure

kukubird58

voting for opposition is a good step...

but there are other steps you can take and things you can do to help SG and Singaporeans out of future misery

ok...gugu...i listen to u.....
1. join a oop party
2. stand for erection
3. with my bird brain, should be able to win a seat
4. plot and take over opp party
5. then plot and win the GE
6. then take over government
7. as party leader and PM...i will close down the casinos....
(sorry bro dragon)

TracyTan866

ok...gugu...i listen to u.....
1. join a oop party
2. stand for erection
3. with my bird brain, should be able to win a seat
4. plot and take over opp party
5. then plot and win the GE
6. then take over government
7. as party leader and PM...i will close down the casinos....
(sorry bro dragon)

you sound like a very capable singaporean...:smile: